Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 1150 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1150)
Sortér efter:
Martin N. Par Denmark, 19. februar 2013
Hotellet lever ikke op til prisen

swimming pools, gode restauranter, tæt på stranden
4,7
Vi har været flere gange på Indigo Pearl. Vi er kommet tilbage fordi vi synes godt om designet, og de har nogle utrolig dejlige swimming pools. Men jeg synes simpelthen det er for dyrt i forhold til hvad man får for pengene. Servicen er blevet dårligere og dårligere fra gang til gang vi har været der, og det er morgenmadsbuffeten også. Damen, der ligger ost op til gæsterne, kaster det nærmest op på din tallerken og ser samtidig utrolig vred ud. Det er selvfølgelig en lille ting, men det betyder noget. Jeg havde skrevet til dem i forvejen for at få en bestemt type værelse, og det kunne sagtens lade sig gøre. Men vi endte med at få en anden slags, som vi ikke brød os om. Jeg tror ikke at vi kommer igen.
Kasper H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 1. februar 2013
Dejligt hotel

God til børn
7
Det er et lækkert hotel med masser af muligheder. De er venlige og glade for børn, der er 3 steder at spise på hotellet/resortet, men udvalget af mad er ikke så stort. Godt og lækkert hotel.
Mirja H. Par Denmark, 22. oktober 2009
Fantastisk

Alt var fantastisk
10
Hvis du vil opleve luksus i topklasse, saa er det her hotellet at tage til. Selv om du ikke kan lide at vaere paa et resort, saa vil du elske det her. Der er fantastiske vaerelser, udsigt, mad, betjening mm. Intet at saette en finger paa. Det er klart det bedste hotel jeg nogensinde har vaeret paa (og jeg har vaeret paa mange :)
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Besoeg IKKE de turistattraktioner der involverer dyr. Det er dyremishandling. Dog findes der et gibbon abe rehabiliteringscenter med aber som er reddet fra ellers at have lavet som turist attraktion. Og det kan varmt anbefales. HUSK at det er ulovligt i Thailand at holde Gibbon aber, saa husk at melde det paa www.gibbonproject.org hvis du ser nogle...
Nicolas M. Rejsende alene France, 8. maj 2016
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
5,7
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
Maurice G. Familie med små børn Egypt, 7. maj 2016
The resort has improved a lot!
5,3
In 2013, when we stayed at the Indigo, things seemed not in order, yet we love this resort and the location and the design. This time we felt much improvement in the way guests are being cared for. I can honestly say the staff are trying their best in all fields. I wish that they will be rewarded accordingly and trained more so this success would continue...
Johan S. Par Sweden, 30. april 2016
Fantastic
6,3
Would recommend this to anyone who need to get away for a while. Great place
Brian N. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. april 2016
Poor...
2,7
I checked in and they gave me a room as far from the entrance as possible. I asked for a room near the entrance as I was staying only one night and had to depart in the morning. I was told no. After reaching my room, the buggy driver, the same trainee that checked me in, asked if I'd like to go back to reception to change rooms. As it was far away, and he had already told me no, I saw no point. The room as difficult to locate as there are no lights to illuminate the room numbers. Had to use my mobile phone light to find it. I later spoke to reception staff about my dissatisfaction, however they showed no interest. After returning to my room after dinner, I found my bed covered in bugs, little worms about 1-2 centimeters in length. Not at all inviting. I left the hotel to find other accomodation. All in all, a rather unsatisfactory experience.
Brian W. Par Australia, 25. april 2016
How come we only stayed 2 nights?
5,7
Our Thai holiday comprised of 3 nights at Patong Beach to enjoy Songkran, 8 nights at the JW Marriott in Khao Lak and 2 nights at a convenient hotel near the airport before we flew home to Australia. After some online research we decided on the Indigo Pearl, a perfect choice for a relaxed finish to our holiday. The hotel is exquisite, quirky industrial art and building design and wonderful comfy beds, access to a nice beach (not crowded like Patong) with plenty of places to eat and drink along the beach. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday at a classy hotel, this is the place for you. The negative is that we only had 2 nights there, the positive is that we will have to come back.
Richard L. Par United States of America, 23. april 2016
Excellent stay!
6,7
The hotel, activities, restaurants, pools, and staff are highly recommended to stay at this hotel. The front desk crew and all of the servers (Davide, Peter, Kwan, Janice, and the other female employees were all so welcoming and friendly)!
Fiona Y. Par Australia, 27. marts 2016
Amazing!!
6,7
Gorgeous architecture and design, in every little detail. Room was beautiful, modern, huge, clean - I would've been happy to just stay in the room the whole time! The restaurants were amazing - we ate at Rivet and Black Ginger, and went for drinks at Rebar. I loved that there were 3 pools, two of which are adults only (no kiddies splashing and yelling!). The only down point was that our airport transfer was late on departure and we almost missed our flight because of that. Loved this resort though, I will definitely come back and will recommend to everyone I know
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlantegningerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02