eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Strand Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Strand Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Strand Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Naiyang / Naithon Antal værelser: 177
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 1001 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1001)
Sorter efter:
Martin N. Par Denmark, 19. februar 2013
Hotellet lever ikke op til prisen

swimming pools, gode restauranter, tæt på stranden
4,7
Vi har været flere gange på Indigo Pearl. Vi er kommet tilbage fordi vi synes godt om designet, og de har nogle utrolig dejlige swimming pools. Men jeg synes simpelthen det er for dyrt i forhold til hvad man får for pengene. Servicen er blevet dårligere og dårligere fra gang til gang vi har været der, og det er morgenmadsbuffeten også. Damen, der ligger ost op til gæsterne, kaster det nærmest op på din tallerken og ser samtidig utrolig vred ud. Det er selvfølgelig en lille ting, men det betyder noget. Jeg havde skrevet til dem i forvejen for at få en bestemt type værelse, og det kunne sagtens lade sig gøre. Men vi endte med at få en anden slags, som vi ikke brød os om. Jeg tror ikke at vi kommer igen.
Kasper H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 1. februar 2013
Dejligt hotel

God til børn
7
Det er et lækkert hotel med masser af muligheder. De er venlige og glade for børn, der er 3 steder at spise på hotellet/resortet, men udvalget af mad er ikke så stort. Godt og lækkert hotel.
Mirja H. Par Denmark, 22. oktober 2009
Fantastisk

Alt var fantastisk
10
Hvis du vil opleve luksus i topklasse, saa er det her hotellet at tage til. Selv om du ikke kan lide at vaere paa et resort, saa vil du elske det her. Der er fantastiske vaerelser, udsigt, mad, betjening mm. Intet at saette en finger paa. Det er klart det bedste hotel jeg nogensinde har vaeret paa (og jeg har vaeret paa mange :)
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Besoeg IKKE de turistattraktioner der involverer dyr. Det er dyremishandling. Dog findes der et gibbon abe rehabiliteringscenter med aber som er reddet fra ellers at have lavet som turist attraktion. Og det kan varmt anbefales. HUSK at det er ulovligt i Thailand at holde Gibbon aber, saa husk at melde det paa www.gibbonproject.org hvis du ser nogle...
Helen L. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 24. august 2014
nice stay

peacefulness, room quality, breakfast
8,3
Francis L. Par Singapore, 10. august 2014
An Over-rated Hotel

Close to the airport, great spa.
6,7
We spent 1 night at Indigo after having spent 2 nights at Mom Tri's Royal Villa Hotel; a bad mistake because the difference was too stark! The only thing I am impressed with this hotel is the spa & the interior design of the room. Other than these, it was a pale shadow of Mom Tri's. For me that was probably my first and last visit to this hotel. Hotel staff services were very inconsistent. Whilst, a few would greet you with a smile, many others appeared unhappy working at this hotel! This I thought was most apparent during breakfast. A few staff preparing food behind the counter were in fact rude and appeared unhappy serving customers. The 2 mugs in my room had either coffee or chocolate stain and unfortunately for me I discovered it only after I had my cup of tea!! I may appear like I am nick picking but a hotel that positions itself as a premium player and charges a premium has not excuse. I may consider revisiting the spa again which was incredible but certainly not staying at the hotel.
Wong C. Par Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Relaxing & Comfortable

Quiet, Relaxing & Excellent Ambience
7,7
It was a pleasant stay although the staff attended to us for check-in is not so friendly. Did not explain to us much on the facilities. Overall, it was relaxing, the staffs at the beach were so attentive and excellent attitude.
Aldrich E. Par Singapore, 28. juli 2014
Great Get Away

Great Room Good Deco and Detailing / Adult Pool / Walk to Beach
9,3
Would Recommend this hotel to any couple who want to have a good private get away.
Cindy N. Par Singapore, 25. juli 2014
Beautiful place!

The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
9,3
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
Sibal C. Par Hong Kong, 19. juli 2014
What a gem!

Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
7,7
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Peter R. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. juli 2014
Great Tranquil Resort

Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
8,3
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - StrandIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - StrandIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - StrandIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08