eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Strand Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Strand Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Strand Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Naiyang / Naithon Antal værelser: 177
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 1012 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1012)
Sorter efter:
Martin N. Par Denmark, 19. februar 2013
Hotellet lever ikke op til prisen

swimming pools, gode restauranter, tæt på stranden
4,7
Vi har været flere gange på Indigo Pearl. Vi er kommet tilbage fordi vi synes godt om designet, og de har nogle utrolig dejlige swimming pools. Men jeg synes simpelthen det er for dyrt i forhold til hvad man får for pengene. Servicen er blevet dårligere og dårligere fra gang til gang vi har været der, og det er morgenmadsbuffeten også. Damen, der ligger ost op til gæsterne, kaster det nærmest op på din tallerken og ser samtidig utrolig vred ud. Det er selvfølgelig en lille ting, men det betyder noget. Jeg havde skrevet til dem i forvejen for at få en bestemt type værelse, og det kunne sagtens lade sig gøre. Men vi endte med at få en anden slags, som vi ikke brød os om. Jeg tror ikke at vi kommer igen.
Kasper H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 1. februar 2013
Dejligt hotel

God til børn
7
Det er et lækkert hotel med masser af muligheder. De er venlige og glade for børn, der er 3 steder at spise på hotellet/resortet, men udvalget af mad er ikke så stort. Godt og lækkert hotel.
Mirja H. Par Denmark, 22. oktober 2009
Fantastisk

Alt var fantastisk
10
Hvis du vil opleve luksus i topklasse, saa er det her hotellet at tage til. Selv om du ikke kan lide at vaere paa et resort, saa vil du elske det her. Der er fantastiske vaerelser, udsigt, mad, betjening mm. Intet at saette en finger paa. Det er klart det bedste hotel jeg nogensinde har vaeret paa (og jeg har vaeret paa mange :)
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Besoeg IKKE de turistattraktioner der involverer dyr. Det er dyremishandling. Dog findes der et gibbon abe rehabiliteringscenter med aber som er reddet fra ellers at have lavet som turist attraktion. Og det kan varmt anbefales. HUSK at det er ulovligt i Thailand at holde Gibbon aber, saa husk at melde det paa www.gibbonproject.org hvis du ser nogle...
Michelle M. Par United Kingdom, 25. september 2014
Pure Thailand heaven!

Service, beautiful rooms & location
10
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.
Nicholas H. Par United Kingdom, 31. august 2014
An easy weekend trip from Singapore

big rooms, industrial style, proximity to airport
6,7
Indigo pearl was a dead easy weekend break from Singapore as it's 15-20 mins from Phuket airport. The hotel itself is pretty huge, we didn't eat at any of the restaurants, instead popped to the places on the beach road which were very pleasant. A lot of the area on the beach front is rubble, apparently the police knocked a lot of it down, so there is a slightly odd vibe. According to our friends who visited 3 months prior, it was really fun on the beach before with lots of food places and bars. Now it's a little desolate. Pros: - Massive rooms - Child free pools - Private terrace - Good breakfast - Close to the airport (transfers 300/350 THB each way) Cons: - One of the rooms had a leak in the ceiling - Large package holiday groups on the Saturday - Not much beach vibe anymore
Anne K. Par Taiwan, 31. august 2014
A romantic stay in a stylish hotel

Foods, landscaping, pools
9,3
Indigo Pearl Hotel is well designed in every corner, from lobby, room, balcony, restaurant, pools, gardens, etc. The staffs are well trained and considerate. There are a lot of varieties in terms of foods and in good quality. My only disappointment is Nan Yang beach which is not clean and the water is not clean either. I did not even approach the beach. Without beach activity, the stay in Indigo Pearl more than 4 days becomes a bit boring.
Michaela T. Par Australia, 28. august 2014
Holiday

Style, design and decoration, restaurants and bars, excellent service
8
4 nights
Kristina J. Par Canada, 27. august 2014
Truly a Unique Resort

the design, the pools, the restaurants
9
We stayed at Indigo pearl for the last 3 nights of our honeymoon. The design of this industrial inspired resort is so neat! It feels like you're in a luxurious compound in the jungle. We dined at every restaurant this resort has, there really isn't anything in town or along the beach as the government has torn down most of the beach bars (sad!). The Tin Mine was fantastic for breakfast - everything you can think of was there. We also dined for dinner and were happy with our curries. Tongkah Tin Syndicate was a great lounge to enjoy a drink after dinner. We went to Rebar for dinner and had a so-so experience. We were surprised with the portion size. You don't get a lot for what you spend there. We also had troubles communicating with the staff that worked at this restaurant. It took a very long time to receive dessert - we think they forgot. The next night we dined at Black Ginger and had a completely different experience. It was excellent. We spent about the same amount but were fed 3x as much. The staff was attentive and made our last night very memorable. No complaints about the rooms (very spacious!) or the pools. We're telling all of our friends about Indigo. We'll certainly be back if we ever come back to Phuket!
Helen L. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 24. august 2014
nice stay

peacefulness, room quality, breakfast
8,3
Francis L. Par Singapore, 10. august 2014
An Over-rated Hotel

Close to the airport, great spa.
6,7
We spent 1 night at Indigo after having spent 2 nights at Mom Tri's Royal Villa Hotel; a bad mistake because the difference was too stark! The only thing I am impressed with this hotel is the spa & the interior design of the room. Other than these, it was a pale shadow of Mom Tri's. For me that was probably my first and last visit to this hotel. Hotel staff services were very inconsistent. Whilst, a few would greet you with a smile, many others appeared unhappy working at this hotel! This I thought was most apparent during breakfast. A few staff preparing food behind the counter were in fact rude and appeared unhappy serving customers. The 2 mugs in my room had either coffee or chocolate stain and unfortunately for me I discovered it only after I had my cup of tea!! I may appear like I am nick picking but a hotel that positions itself as a premium player and charges a premium has not excuse. I may consider revisiting the spa again which was incredible but certainly not staying at the hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - StrandIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - StrandIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - StrandIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08