Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 574
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (574)
Sorter efter:
Lars B. Par Denmark, 12. april 2014
Sørligt at kalde dette hotel et 5 stjernet

Pool og morgenmad
3,3
Okay,men et meget nedslit hotel,hvor der ikke er blevet vedligeholdt i 5-7 år. kan ikke forstå at Agoda vil stå inde for det på deres hjemmeside. det er bare ikke i orden at vise billeder på nettet der er mange år gamle,og bestemt ikke stemmer overens med virkeligheden.jeg vil sige 3-3,5 stjerne..
Lars B. Par Denmark, 24. november 2013
Afslappende. smuk udsigt,

udsigt.privat pool.udsigt
6,3
Nedslidt hotel abselut ikke 5 stjerner måske enda ikke engang 4. Kun godt fordi vi havde fantastisk udsigt og privat pool og bobelbad. Vil ikke vælge det igen til prisen kr 8200 for 8 nætter
Chong C. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Nice resort

Near Patong Beach, Nice Seaview, Comfortable
8,3
The resort is 7 minutes away (by car) from Patong Beach. The hotel environment is nice, quiet and relaxing. I stayed at "Deluxe with outdoor Jacuzzi", the room is very nice, great sea view, big bed, with stylish and elegant design. However, the cleanliness of room should be improved. Nice breakfast. There is a Thai restaurant just opposite the road. Free shuttle bus to/from Patong Beach. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, it's a good experience to stay with IndoChine Resort & Villas.
Pei J. Familie med små børn Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Steve W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Relaxing, but not entirely enjoyable

location, fun villa, good food
6,7
First the good: resort is strategically located with regular shuttle rides available to the main tourist area in Patong. The view from our villa is spectacular. The villa itself is spacious and the pool + jacuzzi is a load of fun. Resort restaurant serves good food albeit the spread is somewhat thin. The bad: villa seems a bit worn. Lots of trash stuffed in the cupboards of the living room and kitchen. Cleanliness is questionable. Staff did mention that the villa we were in was scheduled for renovation but was put off because we booked it very early on and there was no other similar-sized (4 rooms) villa available. Junior staff are rigid with "hotel policy" and generally give an unapologetic attitude. Senior staff did rectify that though. Definitely did not give the impression of a 5-star facility overall.
Adam R. Par Australia, 3. juni 2015
Not a five star experience

Close proximity to Patong Beach. Good air-conditioning in room. Great view from the gym
6,3
We stayed in a studio pool villa. There was construction work each day so not very relaxing trying to read by the pool to the sound of jack hammers. Furniture by pool was broken and we were told not to use it as it was unsafe. Upon requesting a second sun lounge we were told there were none. Also we were woken in the middle of the night by the phone continually ringing. Reception advised we unplug it from the wall with no apology for the inconvenience. Also had to request toilet paper be restocked after house keeping had serviced the room. One day our room wasn't even serviced even after notifying reception. Ate at the restaurant one night. Rib eye turned out to be a low grade, fatty rump steak. Disappointing.
Michael B. Par United Kingdom, 1. juni 2015
A balcony with a difference.

The balcony, the food and the originality.
8,7
Our stay at the indochine was very good, we were only in phuket for three days so werent able to enjoy it to its fullest. I would definitely reccomend booking a room with a jacuzzi on the balcony as the view while relaxing in the water is stunning, we found ourselves not wanting to leave the room much due to this!! Its a little bit out of the way from the centre but only a short taxi journey.
Jeremy H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. maj 2015
Indochine 3N Stay

Quiet. Breakfast. Staff Service
8,3
Stay was pretty good. Great view of the sea. Breakfast spread was sufficient enough. Had free shuttle to the mall. A lot of ants outside the room. Air-con was loud at night and wasn't cold enough.
Lishan K. Par Malaysia, 20. maj 2015
Rejuvenating

Sea view, private pool, accommodating staffs
7,7
Loving it though the distance to patong beach & shopping area is a distance away, the hotel provides free shuttle transport with intervals. I had a free room upgrade & room was done up nicely as a surprise for my boyfriend's birthday. Hotel lobby is underconstruction & it's pretty small. Room smells of baygon. But the view of the room makes it up to everything :)
Abdul R. Par Singapore, 14. maj 2015
Views

million dollar views..nice staff.
9,7
perfect..clean..nice clean pool/outdoor jacuzzi...and the perfect views..been to phuket upteen times..the best views

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UdsigtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UdsigtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UdsigtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Mad og drikkeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08