Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 783 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 783 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Min P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Nice big room
No sea view for us but there is a private pool n jacuzzi which we didn't have the chance to use
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Marc T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
It was a pleasant stay
Everything is up till expectation and satisfaction, its definitely worth staying in IndoChine.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Raymond T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
NA
NA
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Tarik A. fra Belgien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Couple
Perfect
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016

Katherine T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Beautiful place
Definitely coming back!
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Chen Z. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
OK
Nice breakfast, gym and pool with little people. Great view from room. But air-con was leaking on the 2nd day.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

David T. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Excellent
I love the interior and exterior design the privacy and the buffet, very nice staff and accomodating, the shuttle service is on time. Highly commendable. Will come back to this hotel.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Stars Y. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Worth the penny...
Good staff brings the talk around... Kudox... A simple regret on e bathing equipments in house, could be better maintained...
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Tsz L. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Average
Old hotel, little insects, air conditioner is not functioning very well, staff cleared my room and "took" my fruits in the fridge before I checked out (misunderstanding maybe...but received their sincere apology), nice food, many breakfast choices, friendly receptionist.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Mohamad S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Very Good - Overwhelming view
Overwhelming view from room. Free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon. Staff were very polite and treat customer professional. Breakfast was OK, will be more good if can state which food are Halal. Outdoor Jacuzzi is good (Although read from previous review that they encounter dirty Jacuzzi, mine were very clean). Surely will stay again.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016