eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 430 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (430)
Sorter efter:
Lars B. Par Denmark, 12. april 2014
Sørligt at kalde dette hotel et 5 stjernet

Pool og morgenmad
3,3
Okay,men et meget nedslit hotel,hvor der ikke er blevet vedligeholdt i 5-7 år. kan ikke forstå at Agoda vil stå inde for det på deres hjemmeside. det er bare ikke i orden at vise billeder på nettet der er mange år gamle,og bestemt ikke stemmer overens med virkeligheden.jeg vil sige 3-3,5 stjerne..
Lars B. Par Denmark, 24. november 2013
Afslappende. smuk udsigt,

udsigt.privat pool.udsigt
6,3
Nedslidt hotel abselut ikke 5 stjerner måske enda ikke engang 4. Kun godt fordi vi havde fantastisk udsigt og privat pool og bobelbad. Vil ikke vælge det igen til prisen kr 8200 for 8 nætter
Mohamed R. Par Maldives, 12. oktober 2014
sea view from balcony is amazing

view, quietness and sense of security
8
security lady at the guard house the best staff ever i met in this hotel. she always smile and show a happy face. Jacuzzi doesn't have hot water, it is dirty and lot of filthy stuffs are on the bottom. hotel breakfast is not that great but it is okey
Gregory S. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. oktober 2014
Happy on the hill

Wonderful views, efficient staff, affordable luxury
9,3
Overall I was very impressed with my stay at Indochine. I was very happy with my room and the associated facilities. Housekeeping staff were super efficient and non-intrusive. A minor incident where the A/C fuse tripped was resolved in minutes. The 'private pool' was a great feature...but be aware some pools in some rooms are quite visible to other guests. Breakfast was OK...perhaps the bakery products were not the freshest...but overall a decent selection. Restaurant staff generally performed quite well and showed initiative and anticipation of what the customers required. The site of Indochine is on the side of the hill - so yes, there are some slopes to navigate. However no able bodied person should be put off from this, as the reward is some great views over the bay. Overall, the Indochine is located far enough away from the sounds and smells of Patong Central - but yet easily accessible - via the regular shuttle service and the ample numbers of tuk-tuk/taxis available.
Muhammad F. Par Singapore, 2. oktober 2014
indochine resort & villas is the best place.

1) the staff was very friendly and kind. 2) the room was awesome. 3) the hotel is worth to stay and a great place to see the seaview.
10
For 4d3n at this hotel is really worth it. The place is so great. All the staff was so friendly and kind. The restaurant have a great breakfast. The hotel really located at the good place as we really able to see the seaview and also is awesome to have a jacuzzi in the room. One day if im going back to phuket again, I would love to stay at this hotel again. I would recommend my friends to stay at this hotel. I give this hotel 10 out of 10
Huong N. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
Dont expect too much

The view
3
They stay was okay i guess. We were abit disappointed as there was a puddle next to our toilet in arrival and the jacuzzi was a little paddling pool with 2 pumping machine running not to forget it was ice cold. The staff were not helpful at all as they didnt really recommend places for us but instead urged us to use the hotels private taxi in every sentence. We checked out 3 days early because the location is right on the other side of patong where there is no shops in walking distance. I recommended staying somewhere closer to the actual beach as there are activities and shops to go to and where you can enjoy its amazing night life. The hotel location is isolated and very much lonely. The only thing that was good was the view we had from our room and the fast wifi. Also our terrence were invaded a lot as they had builders in and out of the building and often found our door wide open. be careful. Please dont eat or drink anything from their mini bar as they charge vat without any notice! Never returning to this "resort".
Mark R. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. september 2014
Five days at indochine Phuket

Excellent Location & friendly and helpful staff and fantastic villas with spectacular views.
9
Great relaxing 5 days with Indochine
Jaromel G. Par Singapore, 27. september 2014
Dated room but value for money

Spacious rooms, privacy, view
6,3
The villa had a great view overlooking the ocean but the room and the jacuzzi's pretty dated. You get seem molding and rusting everywhere. The room was spacious though. The staff won't very helpful and took their job like it was a joke. The made a few mistakes and burst out in laughter like making me wait in line for 15 minutes for no reason at all was at all funny to me. Nevertheless, it was pretty enjoyable. You can skip breakfast. The serve the same limited things everyday and it tastes pretty horrible.
Peter M. Par Australia, 23. september 2014
Excellen stay

veiw, room, price
9,3
Great hotel, staff very friendly.
Richard Q. Par United States of America, 19. september 2014
Best Resort I ever stayed in.

Location, rooms, staff performance
10
The Hotel is about 6km. from Patong Beach. Close enough to access, via the free shuttle, but, far enough away to avoid all the noise of the city. The room was fabulous, and the staff was more than accommodating. I would go back there again. It was wonderful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UdsigtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UdsigtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UdsigtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Mad og drikkeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04