eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 421 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (421)
Sorter efter:
Lars B. Par Denmark, 12. april 2014
Sørligt at kalde dette hotel et 5 stjernet

Pool og morgenmad
3,3
Okay,men et meget nedslit hotel,hvor der ikke er blevet vedligeholdt i 5-7 år. kan ikke forstå at Agoda vil stå inde for det på deres hjemmeside. det er bare ikke i orden at vise billeder på nettet der er mange år gamle,og bestemt ikke stemmer overens med virkeligheden.jeg vil sige 3-3,5 stjerne..
Lars B. Par Denmark, 24. november 2013
Afslappende. smuk udsigt,

udsigt.privat pool.udsigt
6,3
Nedslidt hotel abselut ikke 5 stjerner måske enda ikke engang 4. Kun godt fordi vi havde fantastisk udsigt og privat pool og bobelbad. Vil ikke vælge det igen til prisen kr 8200 for 8 nætter
Mark R. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. september 2014
Five days at indochine Phuket

Excellent Location & friendly and helpful staff and fantastic villas with spectacular views.
9
Great relaxing 5 days with Indochine
Peter M. Par Australia, 23. september 2014
Excellen stay

veiw, room, price
9,3
Great hotel, staff very friendly.
Richard Q. Par United States of America, 19. september 2014
Best Resort I ever stayed in.

Location, rooms, staff performance
10
The Hotel is about 6km. from Patong Beach. Close enough to access, via the free shuttle, but, far enough away to avoid all the noise of the city. The room was fabulous, and the staff was more than accommodating. I would go back there again. It was wonderful.
Angelia T. Gruppe Singapore, 15. september 2014
Beautiful Villa, but slight questioning...

absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful
6,7
Indochine has all the great features - absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful. Our stay, however, was slightly disrupted. The ocean suite villa we booked is beautiful and clean, and we love it. Until the power tripped for the 2nd time, we have to insist for a change of room - after all, it will be scary if the power tripped in e middle of the night! no lights, no air con, everything! We were moved to the neighbouring villa, also an ocean suite, but it's clearly smaller than the initial one. After reviewing the room, it's so clear the villa has been vacant for long. The balcony has no table and chairs and full of dirt, the TV is spoiled, the toilet paper is mouldy. We felt really compromised, and has dampened our spirits greatly. After great consideration by the management, they have upgraded up to a pool villa. We are very thankful, and love the villa, though we do feel it's only logical to get upgraded for the room we were next bumped to. But otherwise, definitely a great villa to choose. I might even go again - once I can make sure there's no way for anyone outside to peek in the villa.
Nadia H. Par Indonesia, 7. september 2014
Affordable, Spacious, Cant wait to come back

Spacious, Affordable, and Quiet Place to Relax
8
My boyfriend and I went to Phuket out of whim last week and our stay at IndoChine was GREAT. The room was given to us with outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool, king size bed room and a common room. The address stated in Agoda is slightly off as it is located at Kalim area instead of Patong. It will take you approx 200 - 300 bhatt to reach Patong from IndoChine. The staff were friendly and speaks good English so there were no miss-communication during our stay. One thing that was SLIGHTLY disappointing is that the pool water was cold (TT_TT). BUT! overall stay was great! :)
Fahmi M. Par Singapore, 6. september 2014
a pleasant vacation

staff was friendly, the hotel was nice and affordable
7
we got a free upgrade from standard to deluxe . the staff prepare surprises on the date on my wife birthday. The 3 nights was great and its worth the money. Only the shower water pressure was a bit low and the breakfast choices of food is not that much.
Shiming J. Par Singapore, 4. september 2014
My Staycation

view is good, room is good.
6,3
There are room for improvements, landscaping can be better, facilities in the room, example the ceiling fan in room 241 is totally not working, a/c not really cold enough. Entrance light outside the room is not working.
Kolette M. Par United States of America, 4. september 2014
Indochine

1. Depends on what room your in.
6,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UdsigtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UdsigtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UdsigtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Mad og drikkeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08