eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,7

baseret på 527 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (527)
Sorter efter:
Lars B. Par Denmark, 12. april 2014
Sørligt at kalde dette hotel et 5 stjernet

Pool og morgenmad
3,3
Okay,men et meget nedslit hotel,hvor der ikke er blevet vedligeholdt i 5-7 år. kan ikke forstå at Agoda vil stå inde for det på deres hjemmeside. det er bare ikke i orden at vise billeder på nettet der er mange år gamle,og bestemt ikke stemmer overens med virkeligheden.jeg vil sige 3-3,5 stjerne..
Lars B. Par Denmark, 24. november 2013
Afslappende. smuk udsigt,

udsigt.privat pool.udsigt
6,3
Nedslidt hotel abselut ikke 5 stjerner måske enda ikke engang 4. Kun godt fordi vi havde fantastisk udsigt og privat pool og bobelbad. Vil ikke vælge det igen til prisen kr 8200 for 8 nætter
Benjin Y. Par Singapore, 26. februar 2015
2 days stay at IndoChine Resort & Villas

The private pool, Jacuzzi and the free shuttle bus to Patong Beach
8
Overall the stay was pleasant. The only complaint we have is that we have informed the front desk multiple time that we need to book an early taxi the morning we leave but the front desk staff still did not call the taxi for us. Also we had informed the front desk to give us morning call in the morning we leave but we received no morning call from the front desk. I would not recommend the guest to rely on the front desk staff for any important booking or reminder.
Too Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Transportation trouble

Room is really spacious, comfort and clean.
8
I feel comfortable on this hotel but the transportation a bit trouble.
Loreen H. Par Singapore, 16. februar 2015
Great!

Great staff , great service , great breakfast & comfortable room!
7,7
Overall it was great except the staff never top up the tissues every time they make up our room.
Thanawat P. Rejsende alene Thailand, 12. februar 2015
Awesome

Good location with extreme ocean view And luxury facilities
8,7
Pool villa was nice vut itecommend the pool villa at the ending row you can get much private. Another villa is not 100%private that the people can see to your pool when they walk pass your room
Robert H. Par Australia, 11. februar 2015
indochine in february

the views ,the pool, the staff
7,3
The views are beautiful ,the pool was perfect ,the shuttle bus was brilliant and the staff are very good to deal with .We stayed in two different rooms, both rooms had there highs and lows but overall a good place to stay .
Ryan B. Par Australia, 7. februar 2015
Luxury

View, Room, Spa
9,3
Sadly we only got to stay here for one night and most of this time was spent out of the hotel in Patong City. The hotel room was stunning and the views amazing. Staff were extremely helpful and the free shuttle bus from the hotel to the city more than makes up for the distance from town. I can't wait to return to this hotel the next time I am in Thailand and will definitely make a point of staying for a week or more as the hotel is amazing. I can't praise it enough, the rooms and view are stunning.
Skeena N. Par Thailand, 4. februar 2015
Superb View

View staff location
10
Superb sea view! great time at this resort. Not too far from Patong beach. good breakfast choices Will definitely go back again!
Sufian A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 2. februar 2015
PUKKA VILLA

VIEW - STAFF - CLEANSINESS
10
Our stay in the Villa was absolutely extraordinary, every time we needed something; the staff were always friendly & approachable. The view was superb, breath taking, remarkable, stunning & gobsmacking.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GæsteværelseIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UdsigtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UdsigtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UdsigtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SwimmingpoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Mad og drikkeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01