Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Innotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Business Center Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 2239
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2239)
Sorter efter:
Susie J. Par Denmark, 9. november 2013
Godt værelse til fornuftig pris

Beliggenhed, renhed og god betjening
9
Meget opmærksomt og venligt personale. Værelserne ikke prangende i størrelse og udsmykning, men for Singapore var værelset i fornuftig størrelse i forhold til prisen. God stor seng, køleskab på værelset, daglig opfyldning af gratis vand, the og kaffe og fin størrelse på badeværelse. Forholdsvis nyt byggeri og med høj rengøringsstandard. Beliggenheden perfekt hvis man vil have en god nattesøvn. Centralt for indkøb og tæt på subway knudepunkt, så man let kommer til andre dele af byen. Perfekt til motion i parken, der også kan bruges som genvej hvis man ønsker at gå til kanal og havneområdet. Havde ikke morgenmad med i opholdet, men den lille nabo-cafe serverede udmærket morgenmad a la carte til fornuftig pris.
Sri M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 1. juli 2015
small, nice and cozy

warm staff, clean, nice location
8,7
very nice
Yik K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 27. juni 2015
small insects in rm. Internet TV not user friendly

staffs are helpful. response to service request is quick. highly accessible by various transportation
8,3
Quite gd indeed but The red colour makes me feel a bit anxious...i think we can tune it more pale....internet TV do not support much fucntion. Esp the browser that cannot show many internet sites and hard to control the response...with time lag with screen movement and remote curser. Hinders my surfing and entertainment time. I think maybe a wire mouse and key board is better. Also the software is a bit out dated. Suggest to add chinese input metahod too. Thx.
Ranmeet S. Forretningsrejsende India, 14. juni 2015
Decent hotel but location a let down

Cleanliness , Great housekeeping , Understanding and helpful Staff
5,3
Stay was good. The only let down is that its not on Orchard road , but next to Dhouby Ghat...Orchard road is a long walk from this place. Hotel is new and a very clean . Staff is great and very helpful. Definitely recommended if the Orchard road address is not the criteria.
Lim C. Par Singapore, 13. juni 2015
Value for money

Clean room
9,3
Anh N. Par Vietnam, 8. juni 2015
good

staff, location very good
6,3
Mei H. Familie med ældre børn Taiwan, 4. juni 2015
Overall was really good!

Clean,close to smrt,comfortable
10
It would be even better if they had night lights because it is pretty dark without any light an too bright with the bathroom light on.
Lizzie D. Par Australia, 2. juni 2015
Caring staff

Comfy bed, great staff, good tv
7
Pleasant arrival, staff are extremely welcoming. Even though I arrived at 10am they still let us check in early. Free mini bar and the tv can be used as Internet were great, also the wifi for each room was extremely fast and consistent. I feel the bathroom is too open and not entirely private with the glass. Great stay here overall, short walk to orchid road and close to all transport.
Nurannysa H. Par Brunei Darussalam, 26. maj 2015
Good stay

Friendly staffs and the hotel's toilet have a pipe hose! Near to MRT!
7,7
Hanh T. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 24. maj 2015
Good location

convenient location. clean. friendly.
7,7
Very near Dhoby Gault MRT. This is interchange station, so we not need to transfer line for most of time. Convenient bus to Orchard center. Foods court in Plaza Singapura, just cross the street. Nearby, Fish&Co, good resto.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraInnotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Business CenterInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06