eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Innotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Business Center Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Restaurant
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

8,0

baseret på 2170 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2170)
Sorter efter:
Susie J. Par Denmark, 9. november 2013
Godt værelse til fornuftig pris

Beliggenhed, renhed og god betjening
9
Meget opmærksomt og venligt personale. Værelserne ikke prangende i størrelse og udsmykning, men for Singapore var værelset i fornuftig størrelse i forhold til prisen. God stor seng, køleskab på værelset, daglig opfyldning af gratis vand, the og kaffe og fin størrelse på badeværelse. Forholdsvis nyt byggeri og med høj rengøringsstandard. Beliggenheden perfekt hvis man vil have en god nattesøvn. Centralt for indkøb og tæt på subway knudepunkt, så man let kommer til andre dele af byen. Perfekt til motion i parken, der også kan bruges som genvej hvis man ønsker at gå til kanal og havneområdet. Havde ikke morgenmad med i opholdet, men den lille nabo-cafe serverede udmærket morgenmad a la carte til fornuftig pris.
Anh N. Gruppe Vietnam, 27. februar 2015
Group tour

Good location, near MRT, Wifi free
8,7
Staff friendly, room very clean, wife free, mini bar free too, I will come back next trip
Kenneth D. Par Philippines, 24. februar 2015
The most unreasonable hotel I have had in my life.

Just the location. It's near Dhoby Ghaut station
3,7
Traumatic given the unreasonable charge they penalized is due to their broken lamp that fell off the wall. We were charged $350 for that and the hotel assistant manager was too unprofessional and doesn't want to listen and insist on charging us. Secondly, the room is too small. You could just imagine that your bathroom sink is locate right within the sleeping area itself just beside the small fridge. You wash your face and brush your teeth withing the sight of your companion. I don't think this isn't a 4-Star rating as they claim.
Jimmy A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. februar 2015
small room

location only
6
not expecting a small room. pictures from ADS are more spacious than the actual room itself
Chris T. Par Singapore, 22. februar 2015
Good

Big room
5,3
Good
Tris T. Par Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
Location: good

Security, cleanliness and location
8
Good. Location is good, it is near PS (Plaza Singapore).
Muhammad F. Par Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Great 4 star hotel

Location, great staff, best hotel
10
Chi A. Familie med ældre børn Taiwan, 20. februar 2015
Awful! Room was filled with strong cigarette smell

location
3
The stay was awful! Room was filled with strong cigarette smell and it did not go away even after a day. Will not stay again next time.
Israporn C. Par Vietnam, 15. februar 2015
Good location and good service

Location, service, room
8,7
The hotel is located at the most convinience which near to orchard road (can walk) and also near to Plaza Sinapura and mrt. Many choices of food which can reach by walking. Room was nice and big enough with bath tub and room is very vig in compare with other hotel at this rate…especrially location near town. Staffs were nice service. We went for twice and might go again.
Angelia L. Par Singapore, 14. februar 2015
good location

The hotel is situated in town area. cleanlines of the room. free wifi
6,3
1 night stay at innotel. It was pleasant. However we were very particular about the sink that was placed beside the mini bar. I requested a double bed. I was greeted with a twin bed instead. the bathroom door will slide open and the hook behind is loose and fall off. Not able to hang my clothes.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraInnotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Business CenterInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01