Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Innotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Business Center Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 2279
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2279)
Sorter efter:
Susie J. Par Denmark, 9. november 2013
Godt værelse til fornuftig pris

Beliggenhed, renhed og god betjening
9
Meget opmærksomt og venligt personale. Værelserne ikke prangende i størrelse og udsmykning, men for Singapore var værelset i fornuftig størrelse i forhold til prisen. God stor seng, køleskab på værelset, daglig opfyldning af gratis vand, the og kaffe og fin størrelse på badeværelse. Forholdsvis nyt byggeri og med høj rengøringsstandard. Beliggenheden perfekt hvis man vil have en god nattesøvn. Centralt for indkøb og tæt på subway knudepunkt, så man let kommer til andre dele af byen. Perfekt til motion i parken, der også kan bruges som genvej hvis man ønsker at gå til kanal og havneområdet. Havde ikke morgenmad med i opholdet, men den lille nabo-cafe serverede udmærket morgenmad a la carte til fornuftig pris.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dicky G. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. august 2015
Clean, great location, friendly staff, aromatic

location, best service and near shopping center
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chervon L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. august 2015
Everything is fine

Location, Staff
9
The room is slightly small for me but it was clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Piyaporn S. Par Thailand, 16. august 2015
convenient, close to MRT, good condition

Convenient, good service, clean
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Timotius S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 15. august 2015
Very good hotel staffs are friendly

clean boutique nice
9,3
Very nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anne L. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 13. august 2015
Family Group Vacation

Cleanliness, prompt and friendly service, suggestions by staff of less expensive choices of transportation to airport and places to eat.
8
We enjoyed our stay at Innotel. We rented 5 rooms. Each room was clean and the bed linen was comfortable. We were there during the SG50 anniversary so we received free bottles of water and drinks in our fridge daily. Only warning is don't leave an empty juice can out, as ants found their way into the room. The service was wonderful. I found cheaper rates on Agoda after I booked through Agoda, but could not get Agoda to honor their price guarantee since I was not able to find a button to choose multiple rooms to show them that the rates were lower. I could only get a screen shot for the price of one room and they used that as an excuse not to honor the price guarantee. That was the only disappointment, knowing that I overpaid because Agoda did not honor their own price guarantee.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kao S. Par Cambodia, 11. august 2015
Room is very comfortable

Well clean, Staff very helpful and good location
9
Very satisfactory and would choose this hotel again for my next visit.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xu Z. Familie med små børn China, 10. august 2015
convinient place, money-worthy experience

convinient location, free WIFI, excellent service
10
it was a good experience there, highly recommend
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anocha R. Gruppe Thailand, 9. august 2015
They forced us to stay on smoking floor!!

Location
2,7
I booked Innotel via Agoda for a non-smoking room. I checked a check-box for non-smoking room and also wrote a request in text box that we need non-smoking room and we would arrive very late around 1am. When we arrived, a not-good-gesture bell boy came to great us with strong accent and some unkind gesture such as weird attempt in not allowing us to use hotel toilet on the ground floor. A hotel staff put us on 3rd floor which is smoking floor without asking our agreement. After we realized that we got on smoking floor I tried to call her again telling that we can't sleep in that room because my mom have problem with the smell. It would be a very big problem to us. The staff said that she can't do anything for us because all rooms are fully occupied. We had to wait until tomorrow morning she said. But we insisted that we can't sleep anyway for 6 hours until time she said we will get the room. She didn't apologize but said she can't do anything. (Is this what 4 star hotel staff says to customer? I don't think so) Then I truly asked for help. She sent the rude bell boy to spray air refresher for us. You know, it couldn't help at all. It's a room on smoking floor. The smell is in every corners of furnitures in the room. The worst is we still get headache and allergy until monday moring. No any formal apologize at all! They think it was not thier fault. She tried to explain to me that the hotel is fully booked. I told her that it actually is over booked. That's why she had to put us on somking floor which is not an excute at all. They sold rooms without checking customer request I would say. And the most important thing is it ruined our Singapore trip coz we are sleepless and too weak to follow the plan we have made for Singapore national weekend!! It is the worst hotel experience I ever had! Don't stay Innotel!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hon Y. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 6. august 2015
no carpark and enough space for travelling car

near to mrt
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraInnotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Business CenterInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01