eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Innotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Business Center Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Restaurant
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 70
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2184 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2184)
Sorter efter:
Susie J. Par Denmark, 9. november 2013
Godt værelse til fornuftig pris

Beliggenhed, renhed og god betjening
9
Meget opmærksomt og venligt personale. Værelserne ikke prangende i størrelse og udsmykning, men for Singapore var værelset i fornuftig størrelse i forhold til prisen. God stor seng, køleskab på værelset, daglig opfyldning af gratis vand, the og kaffe og fin størrelse på badeværelse. Forholdsvis nyt byggeri og med høj rengøringsstandard. Beliggenheden perfekt hvis man vil have en god nattesøvn. Centralt for indkøb og tæt på subway knudepunkt, så man let kommer til andre dele af byen. Perfekt til motion i parken, der også kan bruges som genvej hvis man ønsker at gå til kanal og havneområdet. Havde ikke morgenmad med i opholdet, men den lille nabo-cafe serverede udmærket morgenmad a la carte til fornuftig pris.
Lee H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. marts 2015
Clean but below my expectation, small and noisy

Food , staffs' courtesy and clean
6,7
Not so comfortable as there's no sound proof at all, you could hear people walking/running about even middle of the night, so loud till could not sleep well. My young son sharing same view, he was awaken by outside room noises throughout the night.
Herbert G. Par United States of America, 19. marts 2015
Cozy, and very friendly staff.

Friendliness, cleanliness, location.
8,7
It was a pleasant experience. Would stay here again!
Sirikes J. Familie med små børn Thailand, 19. marts 2015
Nice hotel...best location

Best location, very close to MRT, clean, comfortable, and friendly staff
9,3
Sebastian L. Par Germany, 16. marts 2015
Best overall deal in town

Location, comfort, effectivness
9,3
Best deal if you need to stay near Orchard, you can basically walk from here, subway station is around the corner, very quiet street, friendly staff, The room is comfortable, new, great bed and amenities (Internet TV), Just the AC is blasting cold all over the public areas. It is pretty much an Asian thing, however I see more and more buildings in Singapore adjusting the temperature a little more closer to comfort level. Overall you should also save money, right ?
Amir Z. Par Israel, 15. marts 2015
Great location but mix feelings

Location, Staff Performance and Cleanliness
7,3
The hotel location for me was perfect ( short drive by taxi or public transportation): Close to the shopping centers, Restaurants, pubs, main Singapore attractions and also close to the airport. The hotel was clean and the staff was great. Good WiFi for free But, I think that 4 stars to that hotel is overrated because: 1. Poor lobby 2. Very poor Restaurant 3. Bath room: very small, the bathroom sink is actually located in the bad room corner, the wall is made of glass and the lights come out of it if using it the night time is effecting the entire room. Some tips: 1. The mini bar drinks while staying there was free. 2. Some taxi drivers are not familiar with the hotel yet
Stuart O. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 10. marts 2015
Brief Stay at Innotel Singapore

This hotel is well located just off Orchard Rd, near to an MRT station and taxi rank within a short walk to shops etc.
7
An OK stay, but the room was small and did not have any sense of luxury at all mainly due to the size and lack of any sort of view.
Swaniati D. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 7. marts 2015
Very good location and excellent staffs

location, staff and cleanest room
9,3
Tajan X. Par Indonesia, 1. marts 2015
They speak Indonesian as well

The location, staff and hotel conditions.
9,7
It was good
Anh N. Gruppe Vietnam, 27. februar 2015
Group tour

Good location, near MRT, Wifi free
8,7
Staff friendly, room very clean, wife free, mini bar free too, I will come back next trip

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - GæsteværelseInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraInnotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Business CenterInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03