Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 1226 (Se kort)

Book nu!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimmingpool InterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuslounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuslounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuslounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuslounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuslounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuslounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse
InterContinental Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse InterContinental Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse InterContinental Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse InterContinental Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse InterContinental Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse InterContinental Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 332
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 602
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (602)
Sorter efter:
Lafage J. Forretningsrejsende France, 28. august 2015
Great place to stay

Close to malls, Historic place in Makati,
7,7
Overall good services at every level - very clean room, satisfactory wi-fi for the town - easy access and easy to move around from the hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martyn I. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 20. august 2015
Good standard hotel in great location

Location, staff, service level
8,7
The Intercon at Makati is a good hotel in a great location, although it is close to the point where renovation of its guest rooms will be necessary - they are looking a little tired although they remain comfortable. The staff are always wonderful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John O. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. august 2015
Six Stars if possible rating !!

Exceptionally attentive and friendly service, comfort better than home, Professional high class property.
10
Six stars, if possible should be the rating for Intercontinental Manila. Maybe an older property, but exceptional service and surroundings make it far above other five star hotels. The staff and facilities are squeaky clean with professional and enthusiastic kindness at every turn. Intercontinental Hotel Manila sets a new standard for world class hotels. Everything exceeds expectations, and the staff seems very happy to take such good care of their guests. Even the security dog became my good friend. I enjoyed my stay very much, and will always consider Intercontinental Manila my home when I'm in the city.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John O. Par United States of America, 3. august 2015
Exceptional, Professional, Personally Warm

Staff beyond accomodating and attentive, Rooms comfortable and squeaky clean, Facilities a quiet understated elegance, perfect in all respects
10
Perfect in every way. I am beyond satisfied with my stay at Intercontinental Manila Hotel. Location is perfect, two minutes to everything you need. Staff is the real asset for this hotel. Professional attention to every detail in a kind and enthusiastic way, make the guest feel like a cherished family member. I will always stay at this hotel when I visit Manila. A six star rating would be where Intercontinental Manila should be found, and at the top of that search category. I really mean that. Thank you for making my stay such a comfortable pleasure !!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martyn I. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 22. juli 2015
Grand, but getting tired, 5 star hotel

Location, staff, food
8,3
I am a frequent visitor to the Makati Intercon, and there is a lot to like about it; however, the standard guest rooms are getting tired and in need of some refurbishment
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonathan K. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 13. juli 2015
Great hotel in Makati

Nice location, nice pool and bar
9,7
Very nice comfortable hotel. Enjoyed my stay there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen S. Par United Kingdom, 27. juni 2015
One night in Makati

Location is great - surrounded by shops & restraunts. Staff are so helpful and always there, 24 hours a day. Rooms are spacious.
8,3
Short but very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Puay N. Par Singapore, 26. juni 2015
Good location, good breakfast, staffs are friendly

Good location, near to international airport, very near to shopping malls. Wide spread of breakfast, nice food. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Great stay but a little expensive for a night stay. The hotel condition is quite old.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lucille M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. juni 2015
soft pillows and nice music

good piano player at gambrinus bar, location and soft pillows
9
I just love the bed and pillows in this hotel. The pillows are soft enough (but not too soft) and the bed is very comfortable. The sheets, too, smell sweet and feel smooth. Service, as always, is impeccable. Everybody makes you feel it is home
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Navaneetharajah S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
Manila Trip

Staff Service was Good
8,3
Staff Service was Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraInterContinental Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolInterContinental Manila Manila - LuksusloungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LuksusloungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LuksusloungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LuksusloungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LuksusloungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LuksusloungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - GæsteværelseInterContinental Manila Manila - GæsteværelseInterContinental Manila Manila - GæsteværelseInterContinental Manila Manila - GæsteværelseInterContinental Manila Manila - GæsteværelseInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - GæsteværelseInterContinental Manila Manila - GæsteværelseInterContinental Manila Manila - GæsteværelseInterContinental Manila Manila - GæsteværelseInterContinental Manila Manila - GæsteværelseInterContinental Manila Manila - GæsteværelseInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - ReceptionInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05