Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Se kort)

Book nu!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Udsigt ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Badeværelse
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke
Område: Nusa Dua Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 185
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (185)
Sorter efter:
Daniel B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. juli 2014
Bare fantastisk!

Personalet, værelset, personalet.
9
Vores ophold var intet mindre end fantastisk. Personalet er nogle af de venligste mennesker du kommer til at møde på Bali. Virkelig. Altid med smil, hilsner og hjælpsomhed. Rummene er moderne, rene og komfortable, og de har en god pool, som ikke ser særlig mange mennesker. Hotellet er stadig ungt, så nogle ting er ikke helt udviklede, som eksempelvis deres rooftop, som byder på en fantastisk udsigt både udover Benoa Harbour og det indiske ocean. Stranden er ikke noget at råbe hurra for, men de har gratis shuttleservice (egen bil) som bringer og henter både til Nusa Dua Beach, Kuta og Sanur. Ville klart anbefale hotellet, det er FANTASTISK.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darryl J. Par Australia, 19. august 2015
Great staff make this a great hotel.

The effort of the staff and their friendliness is the hotel's highlight. This is especially the case at the rooftop bar. The pool is great with windows to the foyer.
8
Aán, Agust, Yuda and Tonny entertain you at the rooftop bar as you enjoy the views over Tanjung Benoa. Nyorman did a great job of servicing our room. The rooms are perhaps a little small with no balcony and the fridge is not a real fridge but a wine cupboard and does not chill much below room temperature. Again the staff came to our aid by providing an ice bucket. We had a very enjoyable 4 days at ION.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wendy P. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. august 2015
Small Loo

It's in Nusa Dua
6
The toilet in the room we were in was extremely small. When you were sitting on the toilet and the door was closed, you knees were almost touching the door and your feet were.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noor F. Par Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
nearby to bali watersport

clean, comfort, oceanic design
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
Nice 3 star hotel

comfortable and clean room
7,7
This hotel offer comfortable and clean room, however the it's a bit smooky outsite the room, they allow people to smoke in front of Hotel room for all the floors
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hui Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Good stay

New hotel, friendly staff, reasonably clean
7
Stay was pleasant. staffs were really helpful. Walking distance to the beach. Room a bit small but can't expect much for the money we paid. Absolutely value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lauren W. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. juli 2015
Bali ion

Comfy bed, great location, helpful staff
9
Great!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Holly B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. juli 2015
Cheap and fun

Price, free shuttle to beach, breakfast on roof top
8,7
My friend and I stayed two nights. We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the outdoor pool was overrun with Asian tourist families so we didn't get to use it. The rooftop is the best spot for sunset. While it's not on the beach you can walk across the street and take a right and walk two or three miles down the boardwalk past all of the fancy world resorts. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We had the nicest taxi driver from the hotel take us to Pandawa beach and we also got a free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach, about ten minutes. Our mini fridge didn't work upon arrival and they promptly came to fix it, although not sure it worked really. The ac is weak. But the room is super fun. Very euro feel. Cute pillows, clean, interesting shower bathroom swinging door ( doesn't allow you much privacy) but very neat concept. The breakfast was really good. Downstairs they cater to the Asian tourist. Upstairs they have a European style meal. A sweet man cooks up fresh to order omlets. Everyone we talked to was super nice. Great price for the fancy district.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patrick B. Par Australia, 3. juli 2015
Staff were great food was good manager was very he

Staff management and cleanliness
7,7
Good but not excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessica C. Par Australia, 26. juni 2015
Best hotel I'vestayed in - friendly & clean

Staff, cleanliness, swim up bar infinity pool
10
This was the best hotel I've ever stayed in. We stayed in a resort over the road and went back to the Ion because we liked it better! The manager went completely out of his way to help & accommodate us; so much so that he drove us several places and hung out with us too sometimes. It cost 7 of us $10 AUD (collectively) to go anywhere we wanted in the south of Bali. That's way cheaper then a blue bird. We were a large group and everyone rated the Ion very highly. All the staff were so friendly and hospitable and would even hang out and chat after their shifts. One staff member rode to get us a birthday cake at extremely short notice. They were the best staff I've ever experienced at a hotel and I travel often. The hotel is extremely clean and your room is cleaned properly every day, without request. If you leave your sunglasses in the room the cleaners make animals out of your towels;)The hotel is aesthetically pleasing and looks fresh, as everything is painted white or in bright colours. The location is near nice beaches (all you have to do is walk 5 minutes through any resort over the road) and there is a free shuttle to Nusa Dua where you can surf. As it is away from the hustle of the more touristy Bali, everyone is very laid back, ie. You don't get hassled. There's a swim up bar in an infinity pool and the Bintang's are fairly cold by Bali standards, and a roof top bar from which you can see the ocean on both sides of the peninsula; we had quite a few parties up there and no one complained about the noise. We paid little more than $30 a night, which included a delicious buffet breakfast with egg bar, for the two of us. I liked this hotel so much I am going to return to Benoa just to stay there and see the staff again. Thanks Ion. Thanks Agus. Tip: Best massages from Home Spa, turn left out of the hotel and walk 1 - 2 minutes.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UdsigtION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BadeværelseION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06