Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesien 80363

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 221 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (221)
Sortér efter:
Daniel B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. juli 2014
Bare fantastisk!

Personalet, værelset, personalet.
9
Vores ophold var intet mindre end fantastisk. Personalet er nogle af de venligste mennesker du kommer til at møde på Bali. Virkelig. Altid med smil, hilsner og hjælpsomhed. Rummene er moderne, rene og komfortable, og de har en god pool, som ikke ser særlig mange mennesker. Hotellet er stadig ungt, så nogle ting er ikke helt udviklede, som eksempelvis deres rooftop, som byder på en fantastisk udsigt både udover Benoa Harbour og det indiske ocean. Stranden er ikke noget at råbe hurra for, men de har gratis shuttleservice (egen bil) som bringer og henter både til Nusa Dua Beach, Kuta og Sanur. Ville klart anbefale hotellet, det er FANTASTISK.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhi Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. april 2016
Worth the one night stay
5,3
The location is good as there are food and cheap massages just along the stretch. Mini-marts were abundance. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the dishes served during breakfast were disappointing. It's okay though as we could always get food from outside. Can easily enter to the beach area from the other resorts across the road. Like the quietness there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharleen K. Gruppe Philippines, 28. februar 2016
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!

Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
9,7
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amanda M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 16. februar 2016
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
6
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eddy S. Par Indonesia, 15. januar 2016
definitely will stay here again
6,7
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmad T. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. januar 2016
The best staff i've had on this holiday.

The Staff, The Room, The Pool
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nata S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. december 2015
bagus dan terjangkau

room, staff, pool
6,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elari R. Par Estonia, 14. oktober 2015
Had an amazing time!

bartender at the rooftop bar who was very friendly and keeped us companied, pool and room
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rohana A. Familie med små børn Australia, 8. oktober 2015
Great 3 star hotel

Clean room, nice pool, lovely staff
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristyn W. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. oktober 2015
Disgraceful
2
I checked into the hotel and checked out again within the hour. The hotel was disgustingly dirty. There was no door on the toilet, the towels in the room were grey, the so called fridge was hotel than the room temperature. I then went to the roof bar to relax where it looked like a tsunami had gone through - it was totally deserted and there was no one at the bar to serve me. I then went done to the pool to try and recover however the man at the bar was so busy on his phone that he didn't notice me for over 15 minutes. There were no sun lounges to sit on, only three very old and dirty beanbags. The hotel halls were filled with used room service plates attracting numerous flies. On trying to checkout, the management made no apologies for how bad the hotel was presented.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UdsigtION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06