eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Se kort)

Book nu!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Badeværelse
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Udsigt ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 51 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Sorter efter:
Daniel B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. juli 2014
Bare fantastisk!

Personalet, værelset, personalet.
9
Vores ophold var intet mindre end fantastisk. Personalet er nogle af de venligste mennesker du kommer til at møde på Bali. Virkelig. Altid med smil, hilsner og hjælpsomhed. Rummene er moderne, rene og komfortable, og de har en god pool, som ikke ser særlig mange mennesker. Hotellet er stadig ungt, så nogle ting er ikke helt udviklede, som eksempelvis deres rooftop, som byder på en fantastisk udsigt både udover Benoa Harbour og det indiske ocean. Stranden er ikke noget at råbe hurra for, men de har gratis shuttleservice (egen bil) som bringer og henter både til Nusa Dua Beach, Kuta og Sanur. Ville klart anbefale hotellet, det er FANTASTISK.
Muhammad D. Gruppe Indonesia, 11. juli 2014
Satisfaction

Close to shops, just walking distance to the beach, small comfortable room
8,7
That was only one night stay. Room is abeit small but you got everything you need from, say, a 3 stars hotel. Walking distance to convenience stores, restaurants and beach. Everything were just proper
Choon W. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Great hotel, comfort to stay

Good interior design, confort and clean
7,3
Excellent
Amy C. Rejsende alene Ireland, 22. juni 2014
The staff are so lovely

Staff, location, value for money
8,3
My sister and I stayed at this hotel. As most of the other guests with Chinese tour groups we pretty much had the place to ourselves. The staff were sooo nice and really did anything they could to help us. It's walking distance to the beach and many nice restaurants. The area is nice with a few shops and restaurants which close at 11-12 at night so you don't get the hustle and bustle of Kuta. It takes 20 minutes to get the airport using the toll road from here when traffic is flowing.
Zuzana Z. Par Slovakia, 12. juni 2014
Great hotel

Clean, friendly staff, great value for money
9,3
This is very new hotel and rooms are nice and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay and we extended the stay.
Nadine Z. Gruppe Singapore, 10. juni 2014
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.

I love the hip and sleek interior of the rooms. Friendly staff who were helpful and accommodating. The location was great. Near to numerous number of shops just a walking distance away.
7,3
Great! Comfortable stay. They have a decent size swimming pool and a rooftop bar.
Mir A. Gruppe Australia, 10. juni 2014
Good but needs improvements

All
6,7
Good but needs m/wave, iron, milk and better TV as tele has a restricted volume of 15, which is nt enough, u hv to sit right next to the tv to listen!!!
Sian V. Gruppe United Kingdom, 10. juni 2014
Good budget hotel

This is a nice new hotel for a good price. Staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed.
8
Nice modern, new hotel with great staff. Wifi didn't work great in our room but was ok in public areas. Breakfast was average, a bit chaotic, but the staff were always right there to help make it easier. Taxi to other areas can get expensive and traffic is bad so not a great base but worked well for a nice place to relax for our first two nights
Evelyne S. Gruppe Indonesia, 9. juni 2014
Hotel that feels like home

Very attentive and friendly staff, new hotel, clean and nice room
8,7
This hotel offers comfortability and makes you feel at home with good value of money. I will definitely stay here again when I comeback to Bali.
Zuzana Z. Gruppe Slovakia, 8. juni 2014
Hotel is very lovely and very good value for money

New hotel, great value for money, free shuffle bus
9,7
We had amazing time here, we even extended our stay. Staff is nice and hotel is new, modern and well furnished. Taxi driver had problem finding hotel (it is near restaurant that looks a little bit like Sydney opera house). Only bad thing about this hotel are Chinesse visitors who are very noisy at night and breakfast time. Of course, you cannot blame hotel for this behaviour

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BadeværelseION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UdsigtION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B08