Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Se kort)

Book nu!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Udsigt ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Badeværelse
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/Café
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 165
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (165)
Sorter efter:
Daniel B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. juli 2014
Bare fantastisk!

Personalet, værelset, personalet.
9
Vores ophold var intet mindre end fantastisk. Personalet er nogle af de venligste mennesker du kommer til at møde på Bali. Virkelig. Altid med smil, hilsner og hjælpsomhed. Rummene er moderne, rene og komfortable, og de har en god pool, som ikke ser særlig mange mennesker. Hotellet er stadig ungt, så nogle ting er ikke helt udviklede, som eksempelvis deres rooftop, som byder på en fantastisk udsigt både udover Benoa Harbour og det indiske ocean. Stranden er ikke noget at råbe hurra for, men de har gratis shuttleservice (egen bil) som bringer og henter både til Nusa Dua Beach, Kuta og Sanur. Ville klart anbefale hotellet, det er FANTASTISK.
Charles S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
The Worst

Location, Parking, Pool
3
Room is dirty when we arrive, water in the bathroom is smelly, bathroom design is the WORST, breakfest menu and taste is horrible, NOT RECCOMENDED, NOT VALUE FOR MONEY... Luckily we only spent one night in the hotel, so not so much nightmare
Ellie R. Gruppe Australia, 25. juni 2015
Lovely people

1. Staff 2. Value 3. Location
9,7
Jamie C. Par Australia, 22. juni 2015
1st trip to Bali

Staff were amazing, especially the manger! So helpful and friendly. The free shuttle transport is extremely helpful considering the cheap proce of accommodation. The price of a room is great value
10
Great staff, great value for money and good location. Made our days so easy to have a comfortable base to visit all over southern Bali
Heidi H. Gruppe Indonesia, 15. juni 2015
a very great budget hotel

rooms, food, pool
9,3
This hotel was great. Eventhough it is a budget hotel, they have a complete facility. Their swimming pool was great. Food was great. They gave free cocktail at rooftop bar, but honestly the rooftop bar is too dark and windy. maybe they can work on to improve the rooftop bar. Room was clean and great. Have everything we need in the room. Great hotel!
Pui L. Par Malaysia, 7. juni 2015
Clean Room, Friendly Staff

room, staff, roof top bar
7,3
Room is clean and new. Staff are helpful. However internet connection are really bad. The wifi provided by hotel couldn't connect all the time.
Pui L. Par Malaysia, 7. juni 2015
Poor Internet Connection

room, staff, lounge
7,7
overall is fine. Just wifi connection is poor no matter in which part of the hotel.
Karen V. Gruppe Philippines, 6. juni 2015
Loved my stay!

Great amenities, friendly staff & Melky
9,7
Very clean rooms, comfortable bed, soft pillows and cool bathroom I didn't mind just having a staycation at the hotel. I loved the pool and the roof deck where I was able to enjoy some fresh air while watching the sunset. The staff are the best! Very friendly, accommodating and always with smiles on their faces. Special mention to Hotel Manager Melky who personally did airport transfers and toured us around, things that he could have asked his staff to do, but instead did them himself. Great value for money, good location and the best staff. I would choose this hotel again.
Angeline O. Gruppe Philippines, 6. juni 2015
Perfect for groups

location, staff, hospitality
9,7
The hotel is new, the staff is amazing, the service and hospitality is superb and the location is nice. Our group is very thankful to all the staff for accommodating all our requests and answering all our queries. We would also like to thank Mr. Melky, the Manager for touring us around, showing us what Bali offers to the world :). He also became our photographer during our water sports :). Aside from the excellent and exceeding expectations service the hotel has shown, one thing that we really appreciated is that they love kids, so if you have kids, then this hotel is the best for you :). We'll definitely go back to this hotel.
Mika L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. juni 2015
Perfect for Couple, Not for Others

Comfort, Location, Value of Money
9,7
I stay with friend. Everything is perfect but lack of privacy. Because a mirror is misplaced in Ion Room. It reflects to toilet and shower room. The sticker on the glass also few, so you can see what people do in it, no privacy. So it is perfect only for couple. And also, shower room and toilet have only 1 sharing door, either you use it for toilet or shower.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UdsigtION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BadeværelseION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/Café


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03