Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 99 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (99)
Sortér efter:
Cristina V. Par Philippines, 18. maj 2016
The room is too small and for the breakfast ... No
4
The property is accessible
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xuan H. Par Vietnam, 4. maj 2016
Good location
4,7
Good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanna P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. marts 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Renato S. Gruppe Philippines, 18. februar 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sherwin K. Gruppe Philippines, 13. september 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dindin C. Gruppe Philippines, 14. marts 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shuo X. Par China, 8. februar 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raina C. Par Philippines, 15. november 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Judy L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. november 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luisito D. Gruppe Canada, 25. oktober 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet udefraIsabel Suites Laoag - ReceptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefraIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefraIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefraIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefraIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefraIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01