eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet udefra Isabel Suites Laoag - Reception Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefra Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefra Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefra Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefra Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefra Isabel Suites Laoag - Gæsteværelse Isabel Suites Laoag - Gæsteværelse Isabel Suites Laoag - Gæsteværelse Isabel Suites Laoag - Gæsteværelse Isabel Suites Laoag - Gæsteværelse Isabel Suites Laoag - Gæsteværelse Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Gæsteværelse
Isabel Suites Laoag - Gæsteværelse
Område: Laoag Antal værelser: 26

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 76 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (76)
Sorter efter:
Delia T. Par Philippines, 19. juli 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. juli 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Fhei A. Par Philippines, 26. juni 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Gruppe United Kingdom, 26. juni 2014
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. Rejsende alene Canada, 1. juni 2014
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4,3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Gruppe Philippines, 26. maj 2014
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8,7
Maria D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. maj 2014
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. Par South Korea, 9. april 2014
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.
Maria H. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. april 2014
I expected more . . .

Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,
6,7
Edwin M. Par Philippines, 23. februar 2014
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6,3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet udefraIsabel Suites Laoag - ReceptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefraIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefraIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefraIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefraIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet indefraIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - GæsteværelseIsabel Suites Laoag - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01