eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, Pangangan Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6328 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Have Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Have Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Have Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt
Område: Pangangan Ø Antal værelser: 8

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 68 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (68)
Sorter efter:
Ann R. Par Denmark, 12. marts 2013
dejligt

gode værelser, smuk natur og havudsigt
9
det er det hotel vi har bodet på hvor vi har fårt mest for vores penge,dejligt sted
Helge H. Rejsende alene Norway, 11. januar 2015
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn

service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
9,3
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
Giobatta L. Familie med små børn Italy, 28. december 2014
Living up to its name

by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
7
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
Scott M. Familie med små børn Australia, 23. november 2014
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Hugh L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. september 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Par United States of America, 26. august 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 11. juli 2014
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Stewart N. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 11. maj 2014
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye

Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
8,7
Fantastic!
Thomas M. Par United States of America, 26. august 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8,7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/TerrasseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HaveIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HaveIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HaveIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt

Kundeanmeldelser - Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C07