eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, Pangangan Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6328 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Have Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Have Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Have Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser
Beliggenhed: Pangangan Ø Antal værelser: 8

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 57 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personale
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (57)
Ann R. Par Denmark, 12. marts 2013
dejligt

gode værelser, smuk natur og havudsigt
9
det er det hotel vi har bodet på hvor vi har fårt mest for vores penge,dejligt sted
Thomas M. Par United States of America, 26. august 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8,7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Riccardo V. Par Malaysia, 12. august 2013
Good for divers - only for divers

The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
8,3
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Melody S. Par 4. august 2013
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist

Peaceful, not crowded and good food
7,7
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.
Aaron F. Rejsende alene Canada, 1. august 2013
Quiet, relaxing

Great staff, helpful and compassionate
9
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.
Yukimasa U. Rejsende alene Japan, 21. juli 2013
Relaxing in very quiet location near the beach

Very nice food in the restaurant, helpful staff, remote and quiet location
10
Very nice and clean hotel just in front of the beach. The staff are all polite, accomodating, and very much helpful. There are many varieties of the food provided at the restaurant, I just stayed only 2 nights so could not try many but all the dishes I taken were very nice. If I get the chance to visit Bohol again, I would like to stay in this hotel.
Nikhil M. Familie med små børn India, 19. juli 2013
nice hotel, one hour drive to chocolate hills

quiet surroundings, ocean at door steps, close to mangrove's and one hour drive to chocolate hills
9,7
nice hotel, staff was good, food was excellent (home made taste), bar menu was good, but the hotel is quite far and there is absolutely nothing in the evening (not a problem with that, unless u r travelling with small children and they fell ill).. i repeat, absolutely nothing. chocolate hills is close to one hour drive from this hotel. this hotel is on an small island which is connected mainland through a two lane bridge. this bridge should be around 2 km's so once you reach the hotel there is nothing nearby in case of emergency. otherwise the hotel is really nice. you can have a mangrove tour which surrounds bridge connecting this island to the mainland, it is just 5~10 mins from the hotel. chocolate hills is one hour drive, you can rent a ca and visit various places like chocolate hill's, man made forest, etc. the only drawback is that if you plan to do dolphin, whale sight seeing then this is not the right hotel, as you can see whale's and dolphin's only in the early morning like 06:30 am and that sight is pretty much far from this hotel (approx 1.5~2 hours).
Richard R. Par United States of America, 13. juli 2013
Nice place.

Location, outside ambiance, food.
7,7
The curtains were see-through. The air conditioner blew in our faces all night long. The internet wi-fi connection didn't seem to reach any rooms. Had to go outside to the room above the restaurant to get a good connection. Other than that, the place was wonderful, and we enjoyed our time.
Steve G. Par United States of America, 8. juni 2013
Quiet, comfortable place

Reef just off the small beach. Service. Free snorkeling gear
9,7
Food was good, but the selection was a little low - there aren't a lot of other choices nearby. Inland tour and island hopping tour was great. Contact owner for a package deal for best rates on these. The couple in the next cabin booked directly and saved about 50% versus what we paid for doing the same things "ala carte".
Johanna P. Rejsende alene Hungary, 4. juni 2013
It was very pleasant, calm, relaxing.

Quite, relaxing, friendly staff
9,3
I really liked it. Nice helping staff, clean rooms. About food, it was really good, but as I am food sensitive it would be good to have more eating options (bigger variety)...But I think it is only me who is too complicated with eating. The food was very good, but I would eat more tipical local food.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HaveIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HaveIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HaveIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/TerrasseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B01