eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, Pangangan Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6328 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Have Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Have Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Have Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Udsigt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser
Område: Pangangan Ø Antal værelser: 8

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 65 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Sorter efter:
Ann R. Par Denmark, 12. marts 2013
dejligt

gode værelser, smuk natur og havudsigt
9
det er det hotel vi har bodet på hvor vi har fårt mest for vores penge,dejligt sted
Hugh L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. september 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Par United States of America, 26. august 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 11. juli 2014
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Stewart N. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 11. maj 2014
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye

Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
8,7
Fantastic!
Thomas M. Par United States of America, 26. august 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8,7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Riccardo V. Par Malaysia, 12. august 2013
Good for divers - only for divers

The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
8,3
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Melody S. Par 4. august 2013
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist

Peaceful, not crowded and good food
7,7
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.
Aaron F. Rejsende alene Canada, 1. august 2013
Quiet, relaxing

Great staff, helpful and compassionate
9
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HaveIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HaveIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HaveIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UdsigtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/TerrasseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B02