arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5938 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5938 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

buana T.
Indonesien
30 juli 2013
clean and tidy
in the city, friendly staff and near to the MTR
Comfortable and easy access transportation. Friendly staff too.

Ching C.
Filippinerne
29 juli 2013
it was very good.
internet and the small pool
It was good. i was upgraded to the executive floor. too bad the aircon is not as cold as other hotel i have stayed.

Yee T.
Malaysia
29 juli 2013
Functional and basic
Location, price, close proximity to city
My stay was simple and pleasant. No negative surprises. It was exactly what I expected it to be - simple, basic, and functional.

Mark R.
New Zealand
29 juli 2013
Great hotel with great staff and great location
Location, hotel staff, great agoda discount price
Fantastic stay, upgraded to room with 180 views of the harbour. Staff could not be nicer and more helpful. Location is a little away from the centre, but easy public transport, if you don't want the 15 minute walk. Room was the cleanest and most modern that we stayed in, after 4 weeks in china. Internet was quick and speedy. Lots of restaurants nearby also.

Ziliang S.
Singapore
29 juli 2013
It was a highly comfortable stay with great staff
Good room, great views and great staff
It was truly a great experience. The staff was fantastic and the location, although slightly off centre, had good connections to the city centre. Great hotel!

JENNIFER N.
Singapore
28 juli 2013
Always love this hotel
Friendly concierge. Clean room. Shuttle to IFC and Piers.
I enjoyed the comfort of the clean room and housekeeping services. I also enjoy talking to the friendly concierge staff who are always there to lend a helping hand. The complimentary shuttle to central and the piers fit me very well as I have my meetings there.

Yve L.
Belgien
28 juli 2013
Comfortable hotel
Staff, location, business facilities
Perfect, staff is very helpfull. Location is great, 1kin walk to MTR. Busses are near by, which cover HK island and Kowloon

Ka Y.
Kina
27 juli 2013
Not good.
location good.
The room design is out of fashion and dusty. I called to Front office for room change. But the order taker not polite.

Suan F.
Singapore
27 juli 2013
Great
Comfort, Conveniece and great services
Very position experience from the staff for the prompt and good services. Provide timely and shuttle bus services to surrounding places of interests.

Russell E.
Australien
27 juli 2013
small room but great view
View, breakfast, pool
We paid an extra for our daughter. The hotel squeezed a single bed between our bed and the window leaving a gap of less than half a meter. Otherwise the hotel was a good place to stay with a nice pool and gym and good buffet breakfast.