eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 565
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

baseret på 83 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,4
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (83)
Sorter efter:
Yanli Z. Forretningsrejsende China, 20. juni 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. april 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 25. april 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 4. april 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 4. marts 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Familie med små børn China, 2. februar 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point
Ava A. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 1. november 2013
great hotel

location, room and staff
8
Philip C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. oktober 2013
Excellence in Hospitality

Excellent, efficient, and friendly service
9,7
Excellent room condition, efficient and friendly staff, and location have always been the motivation for staying at this hotel. Only the sauna area is rather cramped and lacking in space.
Tony L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 2. oktober 2013
Comfortable hotel for a good night's rest

Location, in the middle of the hustle and bustle but still serene, clean
8,3
Excellent. When I'm in Hong Kong for important business, I want a good location, a quiet room, and a design that allows me to sleep when I need to. Island Shangra-la fits the bill although it is not a cheap hotel by any means.
Zhonghao H. Familie med små børn China, 25. juli 2013
cozy and friendly staff, good brand

cozy and friendly staff, good brand
6
very good location, shopping area, good view from room

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Island Shangri-la Hotel HongkongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01