Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Spa Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central Antal værelser: 565

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 108 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sortér efter:
Nadia S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David S. Par United Kingdom, 13. december 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dmitrii A. Forretningsrejsende Russia, 10. november 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Donal E. Familie med små børn Australia, 26. oktober 2015
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yiu B. Par Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2015
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter D. Par United Kingdom, 16. oktober 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and ambience
10
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claudia T. Par Singapore, 6. september 2015
Great stay but expensive

Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
8
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Max B. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 17. august 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anne T. Familie med små børn Australia, 12. juli 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Koh C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Great Location

Location, spacious room and great service.
9
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - MøderumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - MøderumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - MøderumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - MøderumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - IndgangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hot tubIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Butikker


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08