eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 565
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 89 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (89)
Sorter efter:
Adamantios C. Forretningsrejsende Greece, 21. september 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. Par France, 16. august 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Familie med små børn Japan, 15. august 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. Forretningsrejsende China, 20. juni 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. april 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 25. april 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 4. april 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 4. marts 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Familie med små børn China, 2. februar 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point
Ava A. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 1. november 2013
great hotel

location, room and staff
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Island Shangri-la Hotel HongkongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06