Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Anda, Filippinerne 6311

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 121 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,7
Alle anmeldelser (121)
Sortér efter:
Nicholas L. Par United States of America, 3. februar 2016
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
George B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 30. januar 2016
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James M. Par United States of America, 6. januar 2016
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhivko G. Par Bulgaria, 2. januar 2016
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claudia V. Par United States of America, 30. december 2015
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Colin R. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 18. december 2015
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Katharina P. Par Germany, 12. december 2015
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suzanne A. Par Philippines, 28. november 2015
Good place to stay for a quiet isolated view

Isolation, tranquility and very peaceful feel
10
It was very relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christoph J. Par Germany, 21. november 2015
i highly recommend!

Lovely staff, atmosphere and beautiful garden
9,7
We definitely loved our stay there! Everybody was so lovely, awesome and quit location and with a very nice and well shaped garden, pool and bar area! Maybe the best place to be in Anda!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrej E. Rejsende alene Slovenia, 23. august 2015
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Island View Beachfront Resort AndaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OmgivelserIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OmgivelserIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SwimmingpoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SwimmingpoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SwimmingpoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SwimmingpoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SwimmingpoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SwimmingpoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HaveIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HaveIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HaveIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - FaciliteterIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HaveIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HaveIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OmgivelserIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - UdsigtIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Mad og drikkeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Mad og drikkeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02