Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Bohol, Filippinerne 6311 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Have Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Have Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Have Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Have Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Område: Anda Antal værelser: 3
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

fra 105
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (105)
Sorter efter:
Andrej E. Rejsende alene Slovenia, 23. august 2015
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marco P. Par Italy, 20. august 2015
100% relax

Peaceful environment, friendly staff, great food.
9,7
We booked for 5 nights but we ended up staying for 6. We were searching for a peaceful and relaxing place, and that's what we found. The room was perfect and large for a couple, few steps from the beach with a little garden in between. the swimming pool is very relaxing and big. The food was great and always fresh, possibly the best 'home made' food ever had in Asia so far. The best thing was to be able to have your own timings, in a always peaceful atmosphere. Johanna, the manager, is very friendly and always helpful with any request you might have. The beach is not very large but always beautiful, especially with the sunset. At the time of our stay part of the hotel were under construction, even though we were not bothered by the noise, we're sure that once will be finish will look even more lovely. Highly recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David B. Par United Kingdom, 13. august 2015
A little oasis oof peace and tranqulity

View, welcome, staff
9,3
This is a small resort on a beautiful white sandy beach in one of the unspoilt areas of Bohol and the Philippines. In this area there are sandy coves separated by cliffs and Island View Beachfront is situated in one of these. It is run by an Aussie and his Filipina partner and it is run well. The rooms are beautifully and simply fitted out and are spacious and clean. With the isolation comes some small downsides. The phone signal requires you to find it, the bar areas is good. Also there is wifi, but it relies on a microwave link that can get disrupted during the day. But then you just get another San Miguel and it doesn't really matter. One final thing. In the evenings, in the bar, there is serious mood music played. Don't let your music invade or I was advised that they will charge corkage. All in all a great place to stay in Anda.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gerard E. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 31. juli 2015
They just seem to do everything righ

Excellent kitchen, highly professional staf, beautiful design
9,7
Traveling with young children we had a fantastic stay. Well equiped rooms, lot's of complimentary facilities, a fantastic chef and an overall beautiful designed resort. A keen eye for detail!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gerry B. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. juli 2015
A Natural Choice

I wanted to escape from the city and chill out. This is the place. They said there would be birds here and they were right. However, the cute little finches don't start chirping until you are complete
10
Brangelina, George Clooney and Madonna would all stay at the Island View Beachfront Resort if it wasn't so inexpensive. Those who are looking for splendid solitude usually expect to pay big bucks for this privilege. Not here. I booked for one night and stayed a week. Bohol is not Bali or Boracay and it doesn't want to be. Nurtured by nature. Nourished by us. That's the catch cry of this resort, so bogans and other selfish travellers should look elsewhere. I am not a married man but I will consider it if I can have my honeymoon here. Perhaps when I get back to Manila? Gerry, Melbourne, Australia
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noel K. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. april 2015
Spending time at the Island View

Location and quality of room, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, chatting with other visitors from France, the Netherlands, Russia.
9,7
It was too brief! With the calculated absence of TV the Island View is a great place to read, chill out, visit nearby islands or go inland to mountains, as two groups of visitors did during my stay. All staff are very friendly and helpful and each evening ended with some libation at the outside bar as we watched the sunset and chatted and ate on into the darkness.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicole K. Gruppe Austria, 16. april 2015
Relax & enjoy beauty of nature

the comfort of the bed and pillows, polite staff & delicious food
9
We were a goup of young adults. This hotel is perfect just to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. There is no Tv in the rooms. Evereything was fine except of the wifi connection. It is pretty bad and slow. The hotel is situated 2 hours away from the airport Tagbilaran by car. If you would like to get away from stress this hotel is pretty perfect. The staff members are very polite. The beach isn't really for swimming, but it is very pictoresque. We asked our waiter to turn off all of the lights one night so we could watch the stars while swimming in the pool (it was beautiful!). Due to a short stay we couldn't really explore the area around the hotel, but there isn't really a place to go for partying or to get to know other people. There is nothing to complain about the food. It' s just a little pricey if you compare it to the food offered in other villages. Don't forget to bring some cash. We paid a driver to drive us to the next village to withdraw some mooney at an atm. It takes you a 30 minute ride and the queue was very long! We say thank you for making our stay amost perfect! :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xavier L. Familie med ældre børn France, 8. april 2015
Paradise spot

Location friendliness of staff and beautiful rooms
10
We had a lovely stay in this Mann resort. Just by the beach nested in a wonderful garden. You can just ho from your room to the pool and then to the sea and then to the hammock. Since there are very few rooms the resort is very quiet and this is what you come there for. Dinner by the beach is a must
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vincent R. Par France, 4. april 2015
Great place with private beach

private beach, very big rooms and comfortable, quiet place
8,7
Great stay in this hotel. There is a private beach in front of the hotel. The food was great and staff very friendly. I highly recommend and was the best place in Bohol.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sally F. Par United Kingdom, 1. april 2015
Couldn't have asked for more!!

The service was outstanding, the peaceful location and the superb views of a deserted beach were the best things as well as Joanne's home cooked food
10
Our stay was incredible from start to finish. We arrived a day late as my husband had broken his leg and it was too much for us to travel a long way in one day from Hong Kong. But Joanne organised us a comfortable transfer. The journey was a little longer than expected being 2 hrs from the ferry but sooo worth it. Upon arrival we were welcomed with drinks and introduced to the staff who were all amazing and could not do enough throughout our stay. The pool is beautiful and was an unexpected surprise. Peter who owns the resort checked we had all we needed and Joanne and tony who run the place were amazing even asking what our food preference was and cooked it all fresh to order - true philipino style & well worth the wait. This place is a must for quiet, off the beaten track, Filipino hospitality and well worth a visit to get away from it all! We will be back when my husband is back on both legs!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Island View Beachfront Resort BoholIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgivelserIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgivelserIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HaveIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HaveIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HaveIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - FaciliteterIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HaveIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HaveIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgivelserIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - UdsigtIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06