Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 542 anmeldelser

5 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (542)
Sortér efter:
Betty S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 24. juni 2012
Godt hotel til god pris

Meget store værelser og venligt esromen.
7,3
Hotellet ligger ca 15 minutters gang fra stranden og 10 minutter fra shopping. Rolige omgivelser med spisesteder indenfor få min. Indkøb tæt på hotellet. Alt i alt et fund til risen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mette S. Gruppe Denmark, 23. juni 2012
Perfekt hotel til fornuftig pris

Super søde og hjælpsomt personale
8,3
Intet at klage over, fin rengøring, store værelser. Har været der flere gange, og aldrig haft nogle dårlige oplevelser. Klan klart anbefales.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allan P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. januar 2012
amazing hotel, with big clean rooms, near centrum

GREAT service, close to shopping and nightlife , but still in a quiet area.
10
staying at this little pearl, close to Jung Ceylon shoppingcenter, will be one of the things i remember most about the whole trip. Everybody from cleaningcrew to receptionists and managers did everything in their power to make you feel welcome. i had a buddy come visit unexpectedly, and without having to ask, they moved our rooms, so we could stay next to eachother. They took the time to drive us to phuket town, and guided us in which restaurants to try and so on and so on. The hotel is new, and the rooms are big, clean and lovely decorated . I really dont have anything negative so say about this place, and i will 100 % book the same hotel, next time i travel to this area.
Tip om Shopping: big shopping center close by, and bangla Road is only a 10 minute walk away.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allan P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. januar 2012
Dejligt hotel

Dejlig personale , meget hjælpsom, stor dejlig værelse
10
Tak for et dejlig ophold, ren flot hotel. med mange muligheder det hele ligger tæt på, alt i gå afstand.. Alt var som det skulle være.. Jeg vil bo her igen når jeg kommer til patong
Tip om Restaurant: Da der ikke er mad på hotelet, er der mange steder 2 min derfra så ingen problemmer... og personalet er flike til at henvise til lokale steder..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Trine H. Par Denmark, 2. januar 2012
Super dejligt hotel, god beliggenhed

Meget rent og glad personale.
10
Hotelllet er næsten helt nyt. Ligger lidt væk fra larm og den store bargade, der er dejlig roligt.. 5min gang til storcenter, Hovedgaden . Koster at komme til stranden, der er hæveautomat og minimarked om hjørnet.. Alt i alt super dejligt sted.. Skal vi til Patong igen så bliver det der.. Der er dog ingen,ad på hotellet
Tip om Shopping: 5 min gang ligger storcenter , med mulighed for at shoppe..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kentaro T. Par Japan, 3. januar 2016
ok for just one night stay

hot water, massage nearby, air conditioning
5
room was clean with hot water tiny balcony (if you want to smoke) mattress was pretty tired and uneven springs a bit of a walk from the beach and amenities overall, it was ok for just one night before flying out but definitely better options out there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wayne L. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. oktober 2015
Why i keep coming back......

service, comfort, value
9
Fantastic establishment. I have returned several times to Islanda, so having stayed in several different rooms on multiple occasions i think i have layed the groundwork to submit a reliable review. From the staff to the refined feel of the well decorated rooms, this place is near flawless for hotels in this price range. I will start with a list of the room features. The clean rooms are a good size with a large bed which is extremely comfortable too which is important. The 'Samsung' LCD widescreen TV works great, as does the quality 'Carrier' air con system. Solid Wi-Fi, a full sized 'Hitachi' fridge, the shower has good constant pressure. I really feel like im staying at a 3.5* to 4* hotel most of the time. it's really only the lack of a lift, a swimming pool & room service that pulls them apart. You do however get the luxury of playing billiards/pool on a great table downstairs for free. There is also a table tennis table & a microwave that comes in handy. There are plenty of restauraunts within close proximity. The hotel is located fairly close to all the hotspots but far enough away to get a quiet sleep. The staff are willing to help with anything you may require, extremely efficient & friendly. I had to recommend it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thanongdetch R. Par Thailand, 21. oktober 2015
Very nice staff good room

Nice staff good room and good memories
9
Very nice hotel in locate patong Beach easy to walk to Beach and near the simon cabaret show good staff in here next time if I have a chance to go to Phuket I will choose this hotel for my vacation again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John C. Rejsende alene Canada, 15. februar 2015
VERY NICE

Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
7,3
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Seng K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. april 2014
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7,3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 5 af 5 anmeldelser
Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Altan/Terrasse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02