eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 14

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 251 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (251)
Sorter efter:
Donnabelle A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. april 2015
loved the location,steps away from restos

close to the airport,close to food establishments,and very affordable
9
My kids and I were very comfortable with our stay there.Safe and east to get to the airport and buy foods or eat at resto
Cynthia M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. marts 2015
an accessible hotel from the airport

great location, near the airport, clean hotel
7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel iswalking distance from restaurants and convenient if you are just in transit in cebu.
Andreas R. Rejsende alene Germany, 7. marts 2015
In walking distance to the airport

A clean room without a window
6,3
A good place for a stay over, no restaurant but a fuel station nearby, friendly staff
Christopher B. Par Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Overrated Motel

location near the airport
2,7
Coming into the hotel lobby, there was nothing there except for a "store" for pasalubong which didn't even look enticing. The key had tape where the room number was written. Entering the room, I found two cockroaches, 1 near the bed and the other in the toilet. There were so many ants everywhere and the sheets were so itchy that I think there were insects living there. Overall, I wouldn't even think of going back there nor recommending this to any of my friends.
Jennifer R. Gruppe Philippines, 3. februar 2015
good

very near to the airport
6,7
Good
Rosevelt D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. januar 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Noeliza F. Gruppe Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Good for sleep and go

price location
5,3
Island hotel is good for sleep and go purpose . Must improve on interiors to make it hotel like. Check for mosquitoes also.
Nino A. Par Philippines, 23. januar 2015
simple hotel

location, clean enough, modern looking.
6
Stayed 1 night before our early flight the next day, the room is small, nothing special it serve it purpose. Close to airport.
Ernesto J. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3
Loren M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. januar 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08