Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 171 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personale
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,1
Gæsteanmeldelser skrives af vores kunder efter deres ophold på Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan.
Alle anmeldelser (171)
Relly T. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. april 2014
cheap

cheap,near the airport,clean
6,3
Doea not accept early check in. They charged me instead.
Celestine L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. april 2014
OKAY FOR OVERNIGHT STAY

NEAR THE AIRPORT, STRONG WIFI AND NEAR LOCAL RESTAURANTS
6,3
THE LOCATION IS VERY ACCESSIBLE JUST 3-5 MINS FROM THE AIRPORT. THE STAFF WERE ACCOMMODATING, BUT THE ROOMS WERE JUST OKAY. GOOD FOR AN OVERNIGHT STAY ONLY. ROOM FACILITIES WERE NOT SO COMFORTABLE. THE CR THERE'S NO RAGS AND PILLOW NOT SO COMFORTABLE.
Arnold C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. april 2014
Quick and easy

location location location
8,3
All went well. The hotel offers airport transfer for only P150- but only during day time. If you need one, must inform front desk ahead of time.
Hin T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 1. april 2014
Suitable for a nite stay for airport transfer

close to airport, clean and big room
7
It was a quite stay for a nite for the next early morning flight.
Kiang K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 11. marts 2014
bad service,

location,near airport
6
always request for cleaning room and clean towels,non efficency also,besides u may easy found ants in the restroom
Orsan O. Familie med små børn United States of America, 10. marts 2014
this hotel does not have any generator.

very close to the airport
7
Wanhan Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. februar 2014
Valuie for money

Big room, clean and near to airport
7,3
Room is big and clean. Near to airport, only 5-8 mins drive to airport. Wifi is not stable and weak for collection in the room. Near to shopping area and restaurant. Good choice with the price paid
Phang W. Par Malaysia, 16. februar 2014
Just basic, don't expect much

Food, location and location
6,3
Basic, very noisy at the outside part of hotel. Couldn't sleep well when i got the front row; although 2nd floor. Smell weird for some individuals.
Phang W. Par Malaysia, 13. februar 2014
Basic and basic and basic

Close to airport, nothing special and close to shops and restaurants
6,7
Just basic and nothing special. The room might smell weird for some individual.
Robert N. Par Australia, 10. februar 2014
adequate

close to airport. cloae to restuarants. close to transport
5,7
We were on the second floor but the is no elevator. Staff carried our luggage up the stairs. This was the first hotel in my entire life that 'FINED' us for a coin sized stain on a sheet. It was easier to pay than argue. I guess they play on that. The room was small. Aircon was good but having no window it was needed. The toilet bowl didn't flush. I guess I am lucky I was not 'fines' for that too. Having worked at a hotel and knowing the business I am upset with this 'fine' as a stained sheet is par for the course and not a problem to remove. For that reason alone I suggest you find another hotel. I do not know what others 'fines' they may come up with as nothing is posted for the guests information.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06