eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 240 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (240)
Sorter efter:
Rosevelt D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. januar 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Ernesto J. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3
Loren M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. januar 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Yasuhiro T. Par Japan, 3. januar 2015
its ok

internet
5,7
Stephen B. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. december 2014
Cebu

Location, good sized room resonably quiet considering the location
7,7
It served my purpose
Nina C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. december 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Rawisuda S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 13. december 2014
Good location but lack of cleanliness

GOod location, affordable price
5,7
Terrible with bugs in the bathroom and the first night got a room that water heater did not work...
Cris E. Par Philippines, 17. november 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Gruppe Philippines, 9. november 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7,7
Ma L. Gruppe Philippines, 9. november 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelseIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05