eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golfbane Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gæsteværelse Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 13

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 104 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (104)
Sorter efter:
Angela D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. maj 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Klaus D. Rejsende alene Germany, 5. marts 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ma. B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. november 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. november 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Gruppe Philippines, 20. september 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. august 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 16. august 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Rowena J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. juli 2014
Cebu Trip

location, cost, staff
5,7
My stay was just right. It wasn't extravagant and I didn't expect so much from the hotel anyway because it was cheaply priced.
Martin S. Par New Zealand, 19. juli 2014
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. juli 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7,7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3C08