Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Badeværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Køkken J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Fitnessrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Møderum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 56
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 996
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (996)
Sorter efter:
Duncan G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 21. juni 2015
Quirky, friendly, charming

Location, design, staff
9,3
A little gem of great character in the heart of Hong Kong's best shopping and minutes from trams, buses and MTR. Free Handy phone in rooms a great bonus. Lovely bizarre modern furnishings. Helpful staff and completely un-corporate. Made me feel young again!
Elsa M. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 18. juni 2015
Room picture wrong, Hotel staff not friendly

Strategic location, Nice interior
4,7
The location is very strategic, on center of causeway bay, near to time square, sogo, and ikea. Interior design is creative, very "young" design. Bathroom is big and nice. But hotel staffs are not friendly. They are not helping us on carry our big luggages, just look at us without smile. They also always staring at us while we have breakfast, as we took a lot of food, but we didn't! The food is very limited, small area in the lobby for breakfast, they don't have microwave and kitchen in the hotel, i said in the hotel, not in the room (how come a hotel doesn't have a kitchen..). The picture did'nt represent the REAL room! It's very disappointed. We stayed 3 nights in a small room and the staffs didn't care about our complaint The room key is manual and cannot have more than 1 key per room. Taxi is difficult to stop since they don't have lobby area.
Nicole G. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 12. juni 2015
Good location & friendly staff

location, staff, juice bar
8,3
convenient, good location, good service.The staff are very friendly. Love Love the all day juice bar. Would be better if use key card(for security reason)But I definitely will go back again.
Mui G. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Design and location
7,3
Good location and friendly staff
Henky R. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 10. juni 2015
Good unique hotel.

Unique design, clean and Excellent Location.
9
Very comfortable stay. With the amount of good food around in HK, breakfast in hotel is not really a necessity. As such, what J Plus arrange for the daily breakfast is practical and easy. The mobile phone provided within each room is a big help too. cheers.
Andy C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. juni 2015
very nicely renovated & big space

good location, food, nice room
9
above my expectation for a HK hotel
Kong K. Par Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Nice stay
Alex L. Par Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
Unexpected treasure!

Unlimited 3G data phone, laundry washing & cleanliness
9
We used to stay in international hotel brand e.g. Crowne Plaza, Intercontinental, Shangri-la etc We thought we give ourselves a try on the boutique hotel after hearing some good reviews from our close friends visiting HK. The hotel itself has surpassed all our expectations, the design was very artistic and somewhat fashion, staffs are super friendly, washing machine provided incl. detegent and softerner, 3G unlimited data phone provided able to call selected countries for free including domestics, the location itself was spot on for us. Shopping complex, restaurants, local stores, markets all within walking distance. What really surprise us was that we were allowed to bring the 3G unlimited data phone with us acting as a hotspot accessing Internet, keeping intouch with our family, calling our friends in HK, I even get to finish a few important work while holiday. The hotel itself understand the needs of today era guest, Internet!!
Alison C. Par Hong Kong, 10. maj 2015
Excellent location

location, room style, room comfort
9
The location of hotel is great and the room is of good condition and standard.
Ge S. Par China, 3. maj 2015
BIG ROOM and reasonable price in HK

good location in Causwaybay. Room is big enough and staff is helpfull.
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

J Plus Hotel by YOO HongkongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - BadeværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - KøkkenJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FitnessrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - MøderumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - HaveJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - BadeværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02