eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Badeværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 56
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 869 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (869)
Sorter efter:
Robert L. Par Philippines, 21. september 2014
Great location

location, price, unique design
8
Overall, I was satisfied with my stay in J Plus, as it was centrally located in the shopping area, and the MTR station was also nearby. It was also in front of Din Tai Fung, a popular Xiao Long Bao chain, so the proximity made us get there early so as not to line up for too long. Only problem I had was that it was right by the busy streets, so we would hear bus horns other traffic noises occassionally.
Teresa F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. september 2014
Most helpful and courteous staff. Great location!

Front desk staff are the best (Tony, Wilson, Anita and Steven)
9,3
Yih C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Good location

good location, value for money, big size room
8,3
good location, value for money, big size room
Rodrick U. Par Philippines, 17. september 2014
Great Location, Great Hotel

Location, Big Rooms, Staff
8,7
Excellent stay again at the J Plus. A big bonus goes to the complimentary coffee, juices and water at the lobby any time of the day!
Lee S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 8. september 2014
great location and service

friendly staff, best location and good services
8,3
this is our second stay to the hotel as we loved it the first. great place for family to visit / stay.
Linda L. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Good Location with unique room design

Location, room design, spacious room
7,7
Overall is ok. Nice location and quite spacious room
Olivier V. Par France, 31. august 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Room was able to be changed
7
Fanny S. Par Indonesia, 26. august 2014
Great location and huge room

Location, wifi and spacious room
7,3
Great location with easy access to MTR subways and various malls. Love the spacious room despite of poor dining option in the hotel
Alistair S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 25. august 2014
Lovely suite, fun atmosphere

Size of room, decoration of room and hotel, location
8,7
I thought this was the most enjoyable of all the many hotels I have stayed in in Hong Kong. Quirky design works, room size was good, staff human and attentive, and I liked the fact that you could do your own laundry, have buffet breakfast, prepare own meals etc so no sense they were trying to ramp up with bill with extras. This wouldn't suit someone who needs business centre, online this and that, endless room service etc but for reasonably self-sufficient travellers it works very well
Richard J. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

J Plus Hotel by YOO HongkongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - BadeværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A07