eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Badeværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gæsteværelse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suite
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 56
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 950 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (950)
Sorter efter:
John S. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. februar 2015
One night in Hong Kong

Room standard and design. Small room neverthless a lot of useful space and well appointed.
7,7
There is no room service, also I don't think there is a gym/swimming pool, therefore a five star rating for this hotel is inappropriate. A 4 star rating is more appopriate. Typical for Hong Kong the room is small. However the room has a very good layout which makes the most of the available space to accommodate two people in the room. Room fixtures and furnishings are also of a very high standard.
Lian K. Par Malaysia, 31. januar 2015
too close to traffic

centrally located. which also means noise from traffic
6,3
first day was given level 4 and could hear traffic all night long as such we didn't get much rest
Frederick T. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. januar 2015
HK best hotel

near MRT, Shopping and food
7
Jeffrey B. Par Philippines, 26. januar 2015
perfect

Location just wonderful. From J Plus one can access various eating & shopping places, all within leisurely walking distance. Service was excellent. Staff friendly & helpful. Room big by HK standards.
8
It was an ideal trip. Close to perfect. We'd consider staying here again.
Siti F. Par Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
Convenient Small Boutique Hotel

1. They provide a washing machine and dryers one the 2nd floor so you can wash clothes
6,3
Rozelle M. Familie med små børn Australia, 18. januar 2015
Great hotel in the best location

Location, room size, staff
9,7
We were a family with a toddler staying at this hotel and it felt like a home away from home. They provided essential things we needed without asking like a baby bathtub & had things on hand like a high chair. The staff, from the cleaners to front desk, were friendly and professional. The best things about JPlus was the size of the room and location. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it was HUGE compared to other hotels for the price we paid. It was well furnished & designed, but also had a homely feel to the space. The location is hard to beat. Only a few minutes walk to major shopping malls & markets and Victoria Park, it is an ideal location for people who want everything at your doorstep. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, especially families looking for value, large rooms and close proximity to major tourist spots.
Grace T. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. december 2014
Great Hotel

Nice hotel, accessible, great location, staffs are so friendly that they accommodate you.
9,3
Had a wonderful time at this hotel love the place accessible to MTR, food and shopping area. Will surely book our stay next time we visit Hongkong again.staffs are friendly.
Yvonne T. Par Malaysia, 29. december 2014
Good location , clean & tidy

Location, clean & spacious
6,3
Great
Ngai C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 26. december 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Deco, Spacious Room
9
It was a pleasant stay. The location is very close to Causeway Bay MTR station and shopping area. Staff were quite friendly and I love the decorations and the design of the suite. Will certainly come back if I need a suite again.
Marissa N. Par Philippines, 14. december 2014
Staff was friendly and very helpful

Interior decor, location, staff
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

J Plus Hotel by YOO HongkongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - BadeværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotellet udefraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GæsteværelseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04