Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Swimmingpool Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Have Java Hotel Laoag - Dansesal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Møderum Java Hotel Laoag - Swimmingpool Java Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Java Hotel Laoag - Fitnessrum
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Indgang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Java Hotel Laoag - Indgang Java Hotel Laoag - Indgang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Java Hotel Laoag - Reception Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra
Område: City Proper Antal værelser: 58

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 72
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (72)
Sorter efter:
Erwin V. Par Belgium, 16. august 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mylene S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. august 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenneth M. Par United Kingdom, 26. juli 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marinah A. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nancy C. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen S. Par United Kingdom, 21. april 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeanie R. Gruppe Philippines, 11. april 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeanie R. Gruppe Philippines, 11. april 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeanie R. Gruppe Philippines, 11. april 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven H. Par Australia, 24. marts 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - HaveJava Hotel Laoag - DansesalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - MøderumJava Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolJava Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseJava Hotel Laoag - FitnessrumJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - IndgangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - IndgangJava Hotel Laoag - IndgangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02