eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Swimmingpool Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Have Java Hotel Laoag - Dansesal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Møderum Java Hotel Laoag - Swimmingpool Java Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Java Hotel Laoag - Fitnessrum
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Indgang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Java Hotel Laoag - Indgang Java Hotel Laoag - Indgang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Java Hotel Laoag - Reception Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra
Område: City Proper Antal værelser: 58
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,4

baseret på 60 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sorter efter:
Josefina P. Gruppe Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 7. februar 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. februar 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. januar 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. Par Philippines, 16. januar 2015
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8,3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. december 2014
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4,7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. Par Philippines, 23. november 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Gruppe Philippines, 22. november 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Gruppe Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Gruppe Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - HaveJava Hotel Laoag - DansesalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - MøderumJava Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolJava Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseJava Hotel Laoag - FitnessrumJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - IndgangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - IndgangJava Hotel Laoag - IndgangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C06