Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerne 2900

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 76 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (76)
Sortér efter:
Jazelh S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. december 2015
Our 2 nights stay

Staff were accommodating. Convenient place to stay.
9
The location is very accessible. The staffs (front desk and others) were friendly. But the staffs assigned in the breakfast area has a very poor service. You need to have a patience because they were all very slow and not organized.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cesar R. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 6. december 2015
A great place to stay when in Laoag..

Available transfer/tour service when required by guests; excellent customer service with a great smile; a pool and a tennis court that I lovemost in a hotel..
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Monina T. Gruppe Philippines, 5. november 2015
Pilgrimage group

Staff courtesy
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erwin V. Par Belgium, 16. august 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mylene S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. august 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenneth M. Par United Kingdom, 26. juli 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marinah A. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jemellee C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. juli 2015
The hotel was classic.

Friendly staff, the restaurant has singers and rooms are clean
8,7
It was a good stay. The staffs are very accomodating and the restaurant was great. Please do take note to keep the pool clean at all times and the laundry price was a bit pricey.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nancy C. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen S. Par United Kingdom, 21. april 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - HaveJava Hotel Laoag - DansesalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - MøderumJava Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolJava Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseJava Hotel Laoag - FitnessrumJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - IndgangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - IndgangJava Hotel Laoag - IndgangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08