eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Swimmingpool Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Have Java Hotel Laoag - Dansesal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Møderum Java Hotel Laoag - Swimmingpool Java Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Java Hotel Laoag - Fitnessrum
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Indgang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Java Hotel Laoag - Indgang Java Hotel Laoag - Indgang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Java Hotel Laoag - Reception Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra
Område: Laoag Antal værelser: 58
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 55 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Sorter efter:
Samuel N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. januar 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. Par Philippines, 16. januar 2015
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8,3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. december 2014
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4,7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. Par Philippines, 23. november 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Gruppe Philippines, 22. november 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Gruppe Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Gruppe Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4,3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Rejsende alene Thailand, 30. august 2014
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7,7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. august 2014
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - HaveJava Hotel Laoag - DansesalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - MøderumJava Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolJava Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseJava Hotel Laoag - FitnessrumJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - IndgangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - IndgangJava Hotel Laoag - IndgangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A08