Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60225 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Møderum
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Badeværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 290
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 1472
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1472)
Sorter efter:
I N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. august 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, clean
8
Great location in this hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
I N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. august 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, clean
8
Best location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shahadini A. Familie med små børn Brunei Darussalam, 25. juli 2015
Very good hotel.

Cheap
6,7
Very good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Krystie M. Par Indonesia, 24. juli 2015
Crap breakfast
5,7
Citilites was great, excellent food and service.. But the room is so small, bed is not comfy and only few breakfast menu .. Not tasty anyway..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wira B. Par Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
Not a good staff but good food

Good location, Good Food, Value Price
8
I stayed at Java Paragon hotel after few years ago stayed there. I stayed at Deluxe room with breakfast. First checked-in I got room number 1821 which the location on hook..so room not really good and it's look very small. I went down to receptionist to ask another room. At first I was talk to a woman staff, and she said all other room are exactly the same, all on hook location.. then after few minutes a man staff (that handled my check'in) came to me and said there still another Deluxe room NOT on hook. Finally I moved to room number 1817. His name is Mr.Yoga, very good staff. Anyway, this was my bad impression why the woman staff NOT give me the room? Secondly, there seems some of decrease on Java Paragon service. There only one tooth paste and one tooth brush. Lucky the breakfast still good... there were plenty of choice of foods provided at the Cafe. Thank you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mintarja S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 9. juli 2015
best value in the area

price, location, quality
10
Very pleasant...., would definitely come back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Techang Y. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 9. juli 2015
Good in all

Efficient staff and convient location
9,7
Very comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 3. juli 2015
Great hotel

Breakfast menu .. Rooms.. Location
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peggy K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 29. juni 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location

Spacious Room, Good Location
9
We stayed in the 3-Bedrooms Apartment for 2 nights. Rooms are so spacious, big rooms but the floor in the entire rooms were so dirty. Breakfast was not vary. it was standard for this hotel class. Location is best. It is nearby Ciputra World Mall (one of big malls in Surabaya), only about 5mins by car. Pool is so big, kids enjoyed it very much. Recommended for family.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aguslina A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Cozy hotel

Nice designed room. Comfort bed. Delicious food.
9,7
The apartment is spacious for my children who love running around playing with their cousins
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - MøderumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellet udefraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07