Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60225

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 1624 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1624)
Sortér efter:
Kelvin W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. februar 2016
Very comfortable stay

Clean room, nice lounge and friendly staff
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fernand S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 8. februar 2016
Nice and comfy

location, quiet and good food
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tommy I. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 7. februar 2016
Nice Hotel

I love the view, they give my request to giving me the highest floor and love the location as well. Great experience. Love it
7,3
Comfortable, Nice and Unforgettable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arie K. Par Indonesia, 31. januar 2016
breakfast

room, services, security
8,3
The food was delicious yet they dont have many foods choice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adi S. Par Indonesia, 31. januar 2016
good hotel

very friendly, good location,
6,3
good hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhd A. Gruppe Singapore, 27. januar 2016
Group Stay

Location, service, value for money
8
Location and service were great. Service Apartments need to be upgraded.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuliani S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. januar 2016
Comfort hotel

The food, the location, the room
8,3
As usual, still comfort staying here. The room is clean, and the breakfast is great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sia Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
Bad Breakfast

Roof top Bar
5,7
I booked executive deluxe which is located at executive floor. They only limit 6-8pm daily to serve food and drinks in executive lounge, they should not limit the time. Room carpet was dirty. Breakfast was bad, very very limit choice. I rather take a cab for McD. Swimming pool is located at another building, where u will need to walk pass though the main entrance after swimming. With this kind of rate, i rather stay in Ciputra Hotel or Pullman which is 5*. Good luck.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Albertus S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
Good hotel

Residance stay, playing children, pool.
7,3
We lost the comfort when we are going to breakfast at peak seson period.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eugenie S. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
Average

Nearest to Ciputra Mall
7
Average
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GæsteværelseJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - MøderumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellet udefraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03