eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Jetwing Sea

Ethukala, Negombo Strand, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Seashells Hotel - Negombo
Jetwing Sea Negombo - Luksuslounge Jetwing Sea Negombo - Gæsteværelse Jetwing Sea Negombo - Kaffebar/Café Jetwing Sea Negombo - Gæsteværelse Jetwing Sea Negombo - Business Center Jetwing Sea Negombo - Gæsteværelse Jetwing Sea Negombo - Kaffebar/Café Jetwing Sea Negombo - Gæsteværelse Jetwing Sea Negombo - Golfbane Jetwing Sea Negombo - Gæsteværelse Jetwing Sea Negombo - Suite Jetwing Sea Negombo - Indgang Jetwing Sea Negombo - Fitnessrum Jetwing Sea Negombo - Badeværelse Jetwing Sea Negombo - Spa Jetwing Sea Negombo - Badeværelse
Jetwing Sea Negombo - Badeværelse Jetwing Sea Negombo - Suite Jetwing Sea Negombo - Altan/Terrasse Jetwing Sea Negombo - Altan/Terrasse Jetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet udefra Jetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet udefra Jetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet udefra Jetwing Sea Negombo - Swimmingpool Jetwing Sea Negombo - Luksuslounge Jetwing Sea Negombo - Swimmingpool Jetwing Sea Negombo - Swimmingpool Jetwing Sea Negombo - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Negombo Strand Antal værelser: 83
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 309 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (309)
Sorter efter:
Marianne B. Par Denmark, 7. oktober 2012
Rigtig god service!

Servicen var god og mad/drikke billigt
9
Alt var super. Hotellet ligger rigtig godt på stranden som er ugeneret. Mad, massage og værelserne spillede. klart et hotel jeg kan anbefale. Hotellet har en som driver som man kan booke direkte - vi var ude at se fiskemarked og en elefantfarm. Servicen var yderst god og personalet var meget flinke. Så ta' til Sri lanka og bo på dette hotel.
Maria S. Par Australia, 13. august 2014
Beautiful seaside hotel

Beach, comfortable rooms, staff
7
I had a good stay at the Jetwing Sea, i stayed in the Delux Room it was beautiful as it had its own balcony view overlooking the sea, decent food, clean rooms. My only problem is it was very very overpriced!!!!!!
Rebecca G. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 24. juli 2014
great end to our holiday

Lovely staff, fab pool, comfy beds
8,3
We spent 2 x nights here at the end of our 14 night holiday in Sri Lanka. Whilst the food was mediocre and the location a little far away from the main Negombo "Strip", the value for money was outstanding in comparison to the other Jetwing Properties here. I would recommend spending a little more for a deluxe room - much more space!!!
Arshad S. Forretningsrejsende India, 27. juni 2014
Excellent hotel for complete relaxation.

The best three things about this hotel was its location, second was it's altogether different concept of presentation of the things and third was 2 pools.
7
My stay was just amazing and I plan to come back with my family in the next vacation.
Jack Z. Par United Kingdom, 21. juni 2014
Not the best

The hotel was convenient for getting to the airport
5,7
On arrival I was told I had booked a single room for one person - this was wrong I had requested a double room for 2 people. After going back and forth I agreed to pay the additional £30 to allow my partner to stay with me - not a good start! The room was much more basic than I expected for the price and was in need of some renovation. Bathroom was very small and again needed some TLC. Plus point was the restaurant - excellent food and service. I wouldn't stay there again and think you can find a much nicer hotel in the area for a better price.
Sheila C. Par Ireland, 30. maj 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast , friendly staff. Close airport
6
Not as luxurious as jetwing beach but comfortable all the same
Jailani S. Par Malaysia, 11. marts 2014
sweet honeymoon ever

view.food.location
6,7
it was a pleasant stay. Hotel provides halal food which is a bonus to us. will definitely come back to Jetwing next trip to sri lanka.
Dion L. Par Australia, 16. januar 2014
nice hotel but the owner needs to learn about dust

location, food and rooms
7,3
Initially it was horrible, a problem between agoda and hotel meant we booked the suite but only paid for a normal room, which of course we didn't want after expecting to be in a suite. This took 2 hours to rectify and the owner only gave us the suite after we threatened to walk out. Agoda never contacted us back after our complaint.
Ursula S. Par Netherlands, 7. januar 2014
Sufficient hotel

the sea, the superiorroom, friendliness of the staff
5,3
This hotel is sufficient. If you have the superiorroom than it is a four star hotel. The standard room is not worth it. The location is just outside of Negombo and just a little to far from the shops en restaurants. The buffet in the restaurant is fine, not spectacular. The pool was not clean enough but the sea is nearby so who needs a pool. The beach was clean en width. Perfect.Don't stay to long in Negombo, in 2-3 nights you have seen it all.
Joanna S. Par United States of America, 5. januar 2014
Disappointing.

Warm weather, location on the beach, friendly staff.
5,7
The hotel is perfectly fine, but not the luxury hotel it is touted as online. The furniture was a bit tired, sheets were stained, bed and pillows lumpy, and the buffet lacklustre.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Jetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet udefraJetwing Sea Negombo - LuksusloungeJetwing Sea Negombo - GæsteværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - Kaffebar/CaféJetwing Sea Negombo - GæsteværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - Business CenterJetwing Sea Negombo - GæsteværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - Kaffebar/CaféJetwing Sea Negombo - GæsteværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - GolfbaneJetwing Sea Negombo - GæsteværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - SuiteJetwing Sea Negombo - IndgangJetwing Sea Negombo - FitnessrumJetwing Sea Negombo - BadeværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - SpaJetwing Sea Negombo - BadeværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - BadeværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - SuiteJetwing Sea Negombo - Altan/TerrasseJetwing Sea Negombo - Altan/TerrasseJetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet udefraJetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet udefraJetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet udefraJetwing Sea Negombo - SwimmingpoolJetwing Sea Negombo - LuksusloungeJetwing Sea Negombo - SwimmingpoolJetwing Sea Negombo - SwimmingpoolJetwing Sea Negombo - Rekreative FaciliteterJetwing Sea Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Sea Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Sea Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Sea Negombo - StrandJetwing Sea Negombo - Business CenterJetwing Sea Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet indefraJetwing Sea Negombo - Pub/LoungeJetwing Sea Negombo - FitnessrumJetwing Sea Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Sea Negombo - SpaJetwing Sea Negombo - FitnessrumJetwing Sea Negombo - StrandJetwing Sea Negombo - SkønhedssalonJetwing Sea Negombo - BuffetJetwing Sea Negombo - BuffetJetwing Sea Negombo - StrandJetwing Sea Negombo - GæsteværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - Altan/TerrasseJetwing Sea Negombo - BadeværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - BadeværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - StrandJetwing Sea Negombo - GæsteværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - StrandJetwing Sea Negombo - StrandJetwing Sea Negombo - Altan/TerrasseJetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet udefraJetwing Sea Negombo - BadeværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - BadeværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - BadeværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - SwimmingpoolJetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet udefraJetwing Sea Negombo - Rekreative FaciliteterJetwing Sea Negombo - MøderumJetwing Sea Negombo - MøderumJetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet udefraJetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet udefraJetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet indefraJetwing Sea Negombo - Hotellet indefraJetwing Sea Negombo - BadeværelseJetwing Sea Negombo - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C01