eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 368 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (368)
Sorter efter:
Ade A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 9. september 2014
avoid

jinhai hotel
2,3
1. the staff can't speak chinese even little 2. it tooks me 1 hour to find the hotel!! its in the middle of nowhere and in very poor building(filthy building) 3. believe me its not as good as it seemed !! 4. staf didnt know the right way to explain to connect to wifi(she kept talking chinese even she knew i didnt understand !! 5. again, you will feel like the poor when you stay on this hotel !! 4. its totally not worth it . 5. its not worth it!! avoid this hotel please .
Wong Y. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Clean, new and nice owner

Clean, tidy and nice owner
7,7
Jan M. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. september 2014
Value for money and Convenient

Good location, good staff and clean room
8
We stayed in the triple room with 3 single beds. This is the best guest house I ever stayed in HK. The room is clean and spacious compared with those I stayed before. The staff is helpful and kind. Highly recommended for those who come for shopping trip or leisure.
Jin L. Par Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Good, clean, great location

Good, clean, great location
8
Beds are clean, ensuite bathrooms, rooms not as small as I imagined and very near to MTR at a great price. And free drinking water too. What else to ask for in Hong Kong?
Leong K. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
Convenient location in Mongkok

Staff is polite, Very near to MTR station. Restaurants and shopping are just round the corner.
8,3
Great and excellent. A very quiet place although it is situated in the heart of Ladies Market in Mongkok
Steven S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. august 2014
Good value for what it is

Location, price, Wi-Fi
7,7
For a traveler that needs little more than clean accommodation and free Wi-Fi, the Jinhai is a good choice. If you plan ons spending a lot of time in your room doing anything besides sleeping or using the Internet, this may not be for you. However, it's clean (within reason), it has a private shower, air conditioning, free and fast Wi-Fi, and is only a five-minute walk from the Mongkok MTR station, so it's as convenient as just about anywhere else -- via the MTR, you can be in Central in fewer than 30 minutes. I've stayed here before and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Herianto H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
pleasant stay for a family

hospitality and warm welcome from the owner, room cleanliness, location near with MTR mongkok exit D
9,7
Jinhai Hotel is perfect. clean room and complete amenities. The room is quiet eventhough it is located at Mongkok. My family like Mrs Afen, the owner. She warm welcome us with her smiling face and hospitality. This is our first time stay and definitely won't be the last. We will come to stay again another time.
Yessi Y. Par Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8,7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.
Choon P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 29. juli 2014
Value for money.

Near MTR, Near food outlet & Helpful Hotel Staff.
6
Generally good, a value for money hotel (Budget hotel) near MTR a plus point & beside Ladies' Market (女人街).
Lai H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 28. juli 2014
good

good location
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - IndgangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hongkong - IndgangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C05