eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 453 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (453)
Sorter efter:
Elaiza A. Gruppe Philippines, 23. februar 2015
Not for group travelers
2,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Foong M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. januar 2015
Good stay

Location, friendly staff & clean
9
This is my 2nd time stay in jinhai hotel , future if I ever come back to Hong Kong.. For sure will stay in Jin hai again .
Foong M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 13. januar 2015
Good Location

good location, good service and clean
9,7
happy with the hotel service, fast check in ..friendly boss and staff...good, will come back again even this is my second stay with this hotel .
Tom W. Par Canada, 2. januar 2015
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7,7
good value
Zhao C. Par Malaysia, 2. januar 2015
Not clean
4,7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Jasmin A. Par Philippines, 31. december 2014
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6,3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Judith C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. december 2014
Budget friendly hotel

Location,Location, Location
6,3
It was our fourth time to visit Hong Kong and we've decided to book on the same building but with different floor/vendor. We came earlier than check-in time and the room was understandably not yet ready. But the kind lady (that doesn't speak english) was kind enough to clean the room immediately just so we can use the room immediately. It was a 'shoebox' room. Just enough for a family of 3 to sleep. I needed to put my luggage atop my bed when I need to grab something because of the lack of space. Cannot complain though, you're getting what you pay for.
Loh R. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 24. december 2014
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8,3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.
Lam H. Par Malaysia, 10. december 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7
Rossie D. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. december 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8,7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - IndgangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hongkong - IndgangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A07