Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 504
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (504)
Sorter efter:
Wanrapee N. Gruppe Thailand, 3. maj 2015
Hotel near subway Mongkok

near subway, near shopping area, near restaurant
6
i would be better if their staff can speak English
Funkel N. Gruppe Canada, 29. april 2015
good

clean
8
very good
Sze K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. april 2015
great for the value

staff is nice
7,7
Sze K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. april 2015
Great value

Location is good. hotel owners are very nice. room size is great for the value.
8,7
Sureerat S. Gruppe Thailand, 24. april 2015
Like this

good located good staffs
6,7
i was really love this hotel. I spent 4 nights here w/t my family. Even the rooms are too small but they're all clean. The owner can't speak much english but they try to speak with us. They are so nice.
Dorothy H. Par Singapore, 24. april 2015
okay except the choked toilet

good location, cheap, clean room
7
The room is super small so once you enter the door there is just about a 1.5x 0.5 metre strip of floor area before you reach the bed, which is a super single size for two people. Okay for my mum and I cos we are quite skinny but still squeezey. Room is clean, towels are changed and trash emptied daily, wifi and aircon work. The shower is nice but imagine showering in a wardrobe, that's about as much space you have. I'd be real happy with the place given the price though, if it weren't for the fact that the toilet totally choked. We stayed for 5 days and on the second day it seemed like it was getting a lil jammed so we pre-emptively contacted the guy about it. He replied on the third day saying he would send someone to fix it. So we said please do it soon. By the fourth day it was 100% choked and stuff was backing up, but nothing done, no reply. I will leave the contents of the toilet to your imagination, and my mum and I were glad to leave on the last day. This ruined what could otherwise have been a pretty good experience. Buyer beware.
Chong C. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. april 2015
Nice place to stay

Affordable rate, near food and shopping area
9,3
Very nice, it was near to shopping areas, many restaurants around and night market are just next to the hotel
How S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. april 2015
Nice

Location
6
Good
Chun Y. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 20. april 2015
nice

location bathroom bed room
10
great....!!!
Dekai L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. april 2015
-

-
8
-

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hongkong - IndgangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - IndgangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02