Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,3
baseret på 614 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 614 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

ESTHER L. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Wonderful stay
The apartment has their own private parking so it felt really secured. The place was well maintained and quiet. We loved it.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Jimmy C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Still room for improvement
Normally if travelling to Bintulu i'll stay at Jinhold Apartment Btl. This is the 1st time i stay at Jinhold Apartment Kch and there's so much different between it. Most important for me is the mattress and the cleanliness. If can archive same standard with Jinhold Btl i'll definitely stay there again.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Bee B. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good location and clean apartment
Overall, it was a good stay as the location is very near to the airport and the city.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

PAMELA Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Overall - okay
Location is good but the bed sheet quite yellowish. Need some renovation and tidy up.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Qayyum O. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good.
Easy to go everywhere from the apartment. Have good facility eg. cooking stove, parking, washing machine and dryer. Value for money!
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

TING J. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good location
The attic room is nice. A lot of food stall near by. Evening time can take a walk at the park near by. Breakfast is not good but you can easily find good breakfast at near by food stall.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

Adi S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Decent Service Apartment
It's a decent place to stay with family, it's quite place and close to shoplots to buy food.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

Lim H. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Worth for long stay
Everything was great except house keeping service..
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

YONG N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Overall ok just..
Hmm..got a bit bad smell in the room..but I bought the room perfume to settle it..so far ok..that's not the big deal.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

Tan M. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
A good place for vacation
Value for money
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016