Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 579 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (579)
Sortér efter:
Kun W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. maj 2016
Decent apartment
4,7
Decent place to stay if travel with family. Place are not crowded however sound proof are not good. Can hear people walking up and down staircase.
Lim M. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. maj 2016
Satisfatory
6
Overall is good
Jenny T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. maj 2016
degraded cleanliness
2
We strongly felt that their housekeeping n breakfast are down graded each time we stay there despite our numerous times of repeated stay there.
Lee M. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 6. maj 2016
Good trip
4
This time i book 3 bedroom is way better than 2 bedroom that i book last time.everything is functioning well.the breakfast need to improve only.
Nancy C. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2016
spacious
6,7
been here feel times already. everything is just nice
Joseph E. Par Malaysia, 29. april 2016
Good and clean
5,3
I will definitely stay here. Nice and cosy place to stay.
Farhana O. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Room was clean, but has an old musty smell
5
It's about 20 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes to the city. The staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious, clean. But there's a weird funny smell as soon as your enter the room. It would help if they aired the room and sprayed some air freshener.
Vincent C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 17. april 2016
value for money
5,3
The room was decent. Its better to have a car if you want to stay here
Peck T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. april 2016
Dirty and foul smelly room
2,7
Room strong foul smell. They left pandan leaves at every corner of the room. This showed managent knew the existing problem and yet open up for customer to stay in.
Thai K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. april 2016
Highly recommend
5,3
The staff is nice and good service, Carpark is easy and safety, Breakfast is simple but enough for me.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ReceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GæsteværelseJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GæsteværelseJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GæsteværelseJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GæsteværelseJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FaciliteterJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FaciliteterJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Faciliteter


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02