arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 590 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 590 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,6

KUN T.
Malaysia
22 maj 2016
Decent apartment
Decent place to stay if travel with family. Place are not crowded however sound proof are not good. Can hear people walking up and down staircase.

Lee M.
Singapore
22 maj 2016
Good trip
This time i book 3 bedroom is way better than 2 bedroom that i book last time.everything is functioning well.the breakfast need to improve only.

Joseph E.
Malaysia
20 maj 2016
Good and clean
I will definitely stay here. Nice and cosy place to stay.

Lim L.
Malaysia
19 maj 2016
Satisfatory
Overall is good

Jenny K.
Malaysia
19 maj 2016
degraded cleanliness
We strongly felt that their housekeeping n breakfast are down graded each time we stay there despite our numerous times of repeated stay there.

connie Y.
Malaysia
17 maj 2016
good for family
This is good for family as the room has cooking facilities which u can cook. the breakfast is not recommend.

nancy F.
Malaysia
06 maj 2016
spacious
been here feel times already. everything is just nice

Farhana O.
Malaysia
25 april 2016
Room was clean, but has an old musty smell
It's about 20 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes to the city. The staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious, clean. But there's a weird funny smell as soon as your enter the room. It would help if they aired the room and sprayed some air freshener.

Vincent C.
Malaysia
20 april 2016
value for money
The room was decent. Its better to have a car if you want to stay here

SIEW B.
Malaysia
13 april 2016
OVERALL OK
OVERALL OK