eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gæsteværelse Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gæsteværelse Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Køkken Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefra Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefra Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Indgang Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefra Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefra Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefra Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefra Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 53
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 319 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (319)
Sorter efter:
Soon K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. september 2014
Good service apartment

Value of money,comfortable room and friendly staff
8,7
I like this apartment very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to access to the car park. The bed is very comfortable and the room is clean. The only thing they have to be improve is the wifi service.
Azizi A. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 2. september 2014
Value for money

quite, big and clean
9,7
Good location for those who needs quiteness. cheap and confortable...
Murtedza M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Pleasant, value for money apartment in Kuching

Clean and spacious, quiet, central
8
It was a pleasant hassle-free apartment accommodation. The ambion was good, quiet and the room was tidy, minimalist, relatively spacious abd clean. The only snag was a noisy water heater and the fact that we had to climb tree floors to our room with heavy luggage because lift is not available here.
Tay S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 25. august 2014
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9,3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. Par Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.
Chua M. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. august 2014
Nice Apartment

Clean, good location and cheap for group traveller
7,7
Razi S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 13. august 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
Siikeh T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 5. august 2014
no service everyday

carpart
6
William A. Par New Zealand, 29. juli 2014
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Par Malaysia, 28. juli 2014
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GæsteværelseJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GæsteværelseJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KøkkenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - IndgangJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B05