Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gæsteværelse Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gæsteværelse Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Køkken Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefra Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefra Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Indgang Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefra Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefra Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefra Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefra Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 53
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 447
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (447)
Sorter efter:
Abdul R. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Excellent..just excellent

Price, Location, Cleanliness
10
We arrived quite late around 12 am..but the receptionists welcomed us and upgraded our room from studio to 1 room apartment for free!! We are amazed with the excellent service and the apartment is well-kept and very clean. It is easily accessible to shops and a shopping mall so it is very convenient and well located. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay with Jinhold and definitely will come back!!
Sandra C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
My 1st choice for home stay

Hygiene, Spacious, Comfortable
7,7
Claudia C. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
great place to stay

understanding staff, good location and near the airport
6
Marilyn O. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Great for family gathering

spacious, nice garden and amenities
7,3
Booked a duplex and a one-bedroom apartment but was upgraded to two-bedroom apartments due to non-functioning aircond in the duplex unit. Servicing was prompt and the receptionists were delightful to speak to. The only setback is that the hotel does not have an elevator. Could have provided more water dispensers in each apartment blocks. I like their how they used pandan (screwpine) leaves to ward off bugs and insects in the room but the lower ground apartment that we stayed in had a strong cigarette smell which was unpleasant, so make sure to indicate non-smoking whenever possible. They have a very nicely groomed garden within the hotel compound which was beautiful to look at from the apartment window. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Lee M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. juni 2015
unhappy with the apartment
4,7
no toothbrush,air con dripping,need to find a place for boiling water.when flush the toliet,the water sound so loud till wake up my family.will not choose to go back this place.
Ngua C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
Room was too old got weird smell.

Location,staff
5,3
Siti N. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 11. juni 2015
Good For Money

staf yang cekap
7
Wam K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 5. juni 2015
Great for the family, secure and peaceful.

Excellent room (apartment), secure and peaceful.
8,7
Excellent stay and recomended for travellers.
Evelyn T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. maj 2015
nice

cleanliness ,comfortable, near to town
8
Ing L. Par Malaysia, 23. maj 2015
a nice stay

Secure, comfortable and convinient
8
a good and safe place to stay with big or small families

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GæsteværelseJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GæsteværelseJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KøkkenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - IndgangJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet udefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05