eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimmingpool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimmingpool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Omgivelser JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Strand JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellet indefra JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimmingpool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimmingpool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Omgivelser JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Børneklub JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dansesal
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Møderum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimmingpool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellet udefra JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimmingpool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 556
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 490 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (490)
Sorter efter:
Vita O. Familie med ældre børn Norway, 22. juli 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good
Chen C. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 1. juli 2014
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6,7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Ramon P. Gruppe Philippines, 29. juni 2014
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Eun Y. Familie med små børn South Korea, 26. juni 2014
closest hotel from the airport

location, casino, room
8
its convenience to check-in with midnight arrival.
Eun Y. Familie med små børn South Korea, 26. juni 2014
family trip

pool, food, staff
6,7
perfect choice for kids
Joe C. Par United States of America, 25. juni 2014
absolutely enjoyable

Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
10
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Andrew M. Familie med små børn United States of America, 8. juni 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality

Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
9
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Rebecca P. Gruppe United States of America, 7. juni 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6,3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.
Rainaline T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. maj 2014
It was fun

the pool, food and the hospitality of the staff especially the waiters.
7
The pools were great and the evening show on fire dancing was a fun also. Though one thing that I disliked was the smokers smell of the room.
Michael Z. Gruppe Philippines, 29. maj 2014
Friendly staff, good food

Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SwimmingpoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SwimmingpoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OmgivelserJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - StrandJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellet indefraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SwimmingpoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SwimmingpoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OmgivelserJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BørneklubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - DansesalJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - MøderumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SwimmingpoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellet udefraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SwimmingpoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BørneklubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BørneklubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BørneklubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BørneklubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A02