eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Altan/Terrasse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 556
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 519 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (519)
Sorter efter:
Peter J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
The waterpark is just amazing for my kid!

Waterpark, food, accomodation
7,7
My wife and daughter is having fun in the place its perfect quick get away.
Alfred N. Par United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Many people stay here

Na
6,7
Not very good! Very expensive! To much smoking!
Rafael G. Familie med små børn United States of America, 21. september 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. september 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. september 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 31. august 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Par South Korea, 29. august 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Yeung D. Familie med små børn China, 27. august 2014
Family hotel

good food fun and clean
8
Earl D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. august 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 15. august 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Altan/TerrasseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03