eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Omgivelser JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Strand JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellet indefra JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimmingpool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimmingpool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Omgivelser JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Børneklub JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dansesal JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Møderum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimmingpool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gæsteværelse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimmingpool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Børneklub JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Børneklub JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Børneklub JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Børneklub
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 556
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 516 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (516)
Sorter efter:
Rafael G. Familie med små børn United States of America, 21. september 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. september 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. september 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 31. august 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Par South Korea, 29. august 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Earl D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. august 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 15. august 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6,7
Rafael G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 14. august 2014
MarketPlace

View from the Hotel Room Hallway
6
Bad Experience! There were too many rowdy Korean guests and we felt like we were treated like second class citizens in our own country! The breakfast buffet was a BIG LOUSY MARKETPLACE... Will never go back to this hotel again.....
Nilo V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. juli 2014
Nice hotel

exciting swimming pool
8,7
Though expensive but worth
Julian I. Familie med små børn South Africa, 25. juli 2014
Fair but expected better

Overall waterpark fair value, well laid out amenities, polite staff.
6
Our child loved water park and entertainment. Big water slides need upgrade, getting old. Marina decking and jetty a deathtrap or accident waiting to happen, step very carefully!! No hot water in shower or bath for 3 days, and bath design also accident prone if not very careful getting in and out. Staff polite and helpful, food fair, but often lacked that finer taste. Overall enjoyed stay, but needs some some improvement in food quality. Towel card system tacky. Food expensive compared with quality. Seen other reviews with same issue.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OmgivelserJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - StrandJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotellet indefraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SwimmingpoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SwimmingpoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OmgivelserJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BørneklubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - DansesalJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - MøderumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SwimmingpoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SwimmingpoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BørneklubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BørneklubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BørneklubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BørneklubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SwimmingpoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SwimmingpoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - GæsteværelseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Altan/TerrasseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SwimmingpoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - FaciliteterJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - FaciliteterJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - FaciliteterJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - FaciliteterJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A03