Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 684 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 684 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Maddalena V. fra Italien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

Isaac G. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Yosef R. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Ting C. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Federica P. fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Ben J. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

qi X. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

Luna N. fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016

Steve R. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016

Jonathan K. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016