eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 602
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 203 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (203)
Sorter efter:
Hon T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. september 2014
Super staff make a super hotel

Staff, location, Food at exec lounge
8,3
Yee L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Best location, first class

Location, quality, comfort
9
Eric D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 18. september 2014
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopp

very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
10
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
Najieb Z. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. september 2014
Marriott HK

Good location, great view and luxurious room
8,7
One day
Keith G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. september 2014
High standard Marriott hotel in HK

Convenient central location, obliging staff, comfortable room
8,7
3-day stay for a conference; nice quiet rooms, with all the required amenities and facilities. Not super luxurious, but more than adequate; very comfortable and efficient hotel room and facilities. All hotel staff who I met were courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable and obliging. Easy to get to shopping mall, restaurants, MTR.
Rodney T. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. september 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, location and location and that would be all.
6,7
I didn't like my stay at this hotel..i booked the habour view but all i got was a hint of the habour and the rest was industrial looking building rood tops and the freeway. For 600usd a night i was expecting a lot more for my money but sadly when i inquire about my room size and the view i was told that was it. I didn't spend much time in the hotel just few hours by the outside pool which was nice but nothing amazing. The staff was just ok but when trying to get a taxi i noticed they treated other guest (I'm guessing they are famous or rich) must better) even had one couple jumping the line! For this price i would rather stay at the UPPER HOUSE next door next time.
Morgan B. Rejsende alene France, 24. august 2014
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7,7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Eric D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. august 2014
nice area, private, friendly people

nice area, private, friendly people
10
nice area, private, friendly people
Chit U. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 6. august 2014
expensive small room

location
5,7
Very small room and bathroom.... so not really value it.
Daphne M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 4. august 2014
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06