eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 602
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 209 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (209)
Sorter efter:
Arnold L. Par Philippines, 23. november 2014
A Very Pleasaant Stay

Excellent room, location, and friendly staff.
9,3
Outstanding. Will be my default hotel when I'm visiting HK.
Tam S. Par China, 15. november 2014
Superb

Superb
9,7
the best of the best
Mahyar H. Familie med små børn Canada, 9. november 2014
It is a nice hotel

Very clean, friendly and skilled staff
9
Yit M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. november 2014
Overall Statisfaction

Clean, Warm Welcome and Strategy Location
10
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel. Greeted warmly by the staff. Room is clean. Location is excellent.
Dorothy H. Par United Kingdom, 28. oktober 2014
Excellent, would recommend

Breakfasts, staff and location
10
Very enjoyable. Very pleasant, helpful staff. When we mentioned we were there for our anniversary we received champagne and strawberries - unexpected and very welcome. The location is very good for getting around Hong Kong. Breakfasts were very good. Very clean room and very comfortable bed. We would definitely recommend the JW Marriott.
Hon T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. september 2014
Super staff make a super hotel

Staff, location, Food at exec lounge
8,3
Yee L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Best location, first class

Location, quality, comfort
9
Eric D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 18. september 2014
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopp

very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
10
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
Najieb Z. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. september 2014
Marriott HK

Good location, great view and luxurious room
8,7
One day
Keith G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. september 2014
High standard Marriott hotel in HK

Convenient central location, obliging staff, comfortable room
8,7
3-day stay for a conference; nice quiet rooms, with all the required amenities and facilities. Not super luxurious, but more than adequate; very comfortable and efficient hotel room and facilities. All hotel staff who I met were courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable and obliging. Easy to get to shopping mall, restaurants, MTR.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08