Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesien 20111

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 1371 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1371)
Sortér efter:
Azemi C. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. maj 2016
Good stay
5,3
Good customer service
Yasser F. Par Indonesia, 21. maj 2016
Great hotel
5,3
Nice
Wei J. Par Malaysia, 15. maj 2016
Only 5 star hotel in Medan
5,3
THis is the best 5 star hotel in Medan. Hotel was clean and location was central. Security was very tight which is good in places like Indonesia. All taxis were being scanned and bags/goods have to be put through belt detector. Breakfast spread was good with lots of variety. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Tjhang O. Par Australia, 14. maj 2016
Lift and room key daily problem, aircond not cool,
3,7
Lift and room key keep having problem on daily basis. They keep claiming we put the key close to the phone. On the contrary, we always put it in our wallet. Air conditioner is not cool even after we reported and claimed it has been fixed. Bed sheet was not changed daily. Request of room amenities taken half hour and has to call them at least twice before being delivered. Overall a very disappointed stay. I have stayed in all 5 star hotel in Medan. The best, I still think is The Grand Aston.
Handoyo L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. maj 2016
marriott standard never fail
5,7
as expected, clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast. excellent location, good attentive staffs. real 5star std
Marina S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 9. maj 2016
stay at JW Marriott
5,3
great
Natalia P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 8. maj 2016
Excellent service
6,7
We are satisfied to stay in JW Marriott Medan.
Azemi C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. maj 2016
Leisure
5,3
Holiday
T S. Par India, 5. maj 2016
Good hotel stay & very clean
5
Worth money paid for 3 night stay with BF"
Winda C. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 3. maj 2016
Great Choice to stay in Medan!
6,3
Will definitely come back to stay for my next visit. i can say from hoping from one hotel to the other for my every visit in medan, im just finally find the one. I also recommend for trying their massage.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeJW Marriott Medan Medan - FitnessrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøderumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - IndgangJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøderumJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - FitnessrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøderumJW Marriott Medan Medan - Faciliteter


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08