eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesien 20111 (Se kort)

Book nu!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Indgang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitnessrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuslounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuslounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mad og drikke JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitnessrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Møderum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Indgang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Område: Medan Perjuangan Antal værelser: 280

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 1065 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1065)
Sorter efter:
Pramote C. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 24. november 2014
Room shold be more clean

room size, interior, starr perfommance
6,7
Room and cups should more clean. Internet and Wi-Fi in guest room should be included in package.
Juliany J. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 23. november 2014
Best hotel in town

cleanliness, comfortable, hospitality
9,3
Qing A. Par Singapore, 23. november 2014
A comfortable, luxurious stay!

Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
10
My fiancee and I stayed for 1 night only, but wished we could have stayed longer! Check-in was a breeze as the hotel staff brought us to the room to show us around before checking in. The rooms were exceptionally large and very clean. The bed was very comfortable - perfect for us since we spent the whole day running around. All in all, a very pleasant stay and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Medan!
Suma T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. november 2014
Average 5 Star Hotel

location, clean and comfort
8,7
Room is spacious and excelent bathroom
Jefri K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. november 2014
nice and comfort

clean, good hotel staff, near bussiness area
9,3
best place in town
Ho P. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. november 2014
5 star hotel in medan

location, cleanliness, grand
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Ho P. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. november 2014
great 5 stars hotel

nice hotel
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Thi L. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 1. november 2014
Great hotel

Great location, good Chinese restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable, convenient.
Iswandi H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 25. oktober 2014
Excellent

Room, the lounge and the bar
9,3
Excellent
Fransiska N. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 19. oktober 2014
Our 3-night stays at JW Marriott with a 2-year old

Big room + bathroom, city view, swimming pool
7,3
The hotel personnels were kind and ready to help on our requests. We met with Pak Dimas, the Hotel Manager, who had kindly offered us a room upgrade after we complained on the unprofessionalism of the room cleaning service personnels. The room was amazingly good just as our expectations on a first class hotel like Marriott. It was showing signs of wear and tear in some parts of the room, like in the shower area and clogging of the washing basin, but nevertheless it was clean and in good working condition. Taxi was readily available in the hotel, which is good, considering that we need to take taxi to get us to most of our destinations. Not many food choices around the hotel, unless you don't mind eating in the hotel restaurants. We have no comments on the hotel restaurants as we chose to try local foods outside the hotel. Swimming pool was clean and not crowded when we were there. It was a beautiful view too.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - IndgangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - FitnessrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeJW Marriott Medan Medan - FitnessrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøderumJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - IndgangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03