Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesien 20111 (Se kort)

Book nu!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Møderum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Møderum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuslounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuslounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Indgang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa
Beliggenhed: Medan Perjuangan Antal værelser: 280
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 976 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (976)
Ronny L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 6. april 2014
Best hotel in MEDAN.

location, breakfast, pool
9
Checkin was fast. Breakfast was above average. The outdoor pool overlooking the city is breathtaking.
Inna S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 31. marts 2014
good

clean
6
good
Inna S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 30. marts 2014
nice

excellent
6
good
Yose S. Par Indonesia, 30. marts 2014
Best Hotel, good servive and clean hotel

big room, very clean in rooms, good service in reception
9,3
I online buy voucher hotel in website agoda.com, by email date 12 February 2014 to agoda.com I want change my voucher for 2 adult in room, not response to change my voucher hotel from agoda.com, I direct call to reception hotel JW Marriott confirmation change my booking it's okay and then I direct call to customer service agoda.com to change my voucher hotel, response customer service hotel JW Marriott very good and fast then agoda.com
Andriany S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 30. marts 2014
Great, Nice, Big Room

Big Room, CLean, Value For Money
9
the room is quite BIG and clean, Variety B'fat Menu, Good Food. Goof Location & also value for money.
Inna S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. marts 2014
nice staff

room, dining and hotel condition
6
Bipul D. Forretningsrejsende India, 29. marts 2014
Excellent Hotel with great friendly staff.

Great Service,Value for money,Great Food.
9,7
It was my second stay at JW Marriott Medan and I absolutely love this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and pay attention to small details.
Neal B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. marts 2014
The best hotel in Medan.

The best buffet breakfast, the most friendly, attentive, helpful staff, extremely comfortable room
9,7
My stay was perfect. I was very comfortable at the Marriott after traveling throughout the country. The staff is the best of any hotel that I've stayed and the buffet breakfast and dinner was superb.
Effendi E. Par Indonesia, 15. februar 2014
very good hotel

great breakfast and super large rooms
9,7
very good hotel with best breakfast and a good service
Khar C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. februar 2014
good hotel

new, nice design, safe
7,7
Overall ok. The food in Jade restaurant is suspected not clean. We got food poisoning after having dinner. Perhaps, we are not used to the food in Medan.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøderumJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøderumJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - IndgangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - FitnessrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolJW Marriott Medan Medan - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøderumJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07