Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesien 20111 (Se kort)

Book nu!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Indgang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitnessrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuslounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuslounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mad og drikke JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitnessrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Område: Medan Perjuangan Antal værelser: 280

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 1298 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1298)
Sortér efter:
Timothy H. Par Indonesia, 30. januar 2016
Fabulous view

Love the pool, the view from the executive room, the breakfast and the bar.
8,7
Perfecto
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nik A. Par Malaysia, 27. januar 2016
excellent

Room, Staff and fast internet
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mario L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
Good hotel but bad maintenance

Good location, nice staff, good price
8
The hotel was great, the location is perfect, right in the middle of the city, you can get any food around this hotel. Unfortunately, during our visit there in last day, the flush in the toilet wasnt work, they said there some problem in their pipe or something. For 5 stars hotel, this was a fatal mistake.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Irene T. Par Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
Great stay

Room standards, location, value
9,3
The stay was great and up to the 5-star standard.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hendra H. Par Indonesia, 9. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Amazing..clean and the big hotel
10
so happy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anton .. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
the place is so strategic, the room is clean

comfortable, clean, strategic place
9
vacation on JW Marriott
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ucci M. Par Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
Good Staycation

room, luxury, good food
7,3
it was great! me and my husband had a staycation and this was the second time we had it in JW Medan. I love the room and the breakfast, although I must say their tea and coffee were overpriced for the quality (especially the coffee!). It was a crowded when we stayed there (2nd of January). The management should have been more prepared, I queued like half an hour to check out, there were only two staffs in the receptionist handling all the crowded. We also had to waited almost an hour when we requested for robes and extra slipper. Overall, it was a nice stay and we sure will go back next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sherly S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
Delightful new year stay with my little one

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
7,7
It was a delightful stay with my husband and one year old daughter. But the swimming pool was too cold so instead I took her to play in the bathtub. Luckily she was satisfied. The service was not I expect from a 5 star hotel.. There was no welcoming drinks, we got our room only after waiting for 2 hours at 4pm. There was no smile from any of the staffs and it was chaotic when we queued for breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khasiah R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
good room

easy , clean , good
8
we enjoy in the room and pool
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khasiah R. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
Easy get shopping area

COmfort , Easy , Best room
8,3
enjoy in pool side
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - IndgangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - FitnessrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeJW Marriott Medan Medan - FitnessrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøderumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - IndgangJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05