eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesien 20111 (Se kort)

Book nu!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Indgang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitnessrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuslounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuslounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mad og drikke JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitnessrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Møderum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Indgang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Område: Medan Perjuangan Antal værelser: 280

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 1045 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (1045)
Sorter efter:
Andrew F. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 15. oktober 2014
Outstanding hotel & exceptionally friendly staff

The staff, the staff & the staff!
8,7
Great hotel, true 5-star from rooms, to general hotel, the dinning options and the staff. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Dewi P. Par Indonesia, 4. oktober 2014
Great location

Location, prices, cleanliness
8,3
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 28. september 2014
Good Hotel

good service, comfort, good location
8
Anita S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 28. september 2014
great hotel

the room is nice very comfortable,the staff is friendly ,the hotel is clean
9,7
I and my friends had a good stay in this hotel.. i will come back again
Sandy H. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. september 2014
Best Hotel in Medan

best room, good food, value for money
9
best room, good food, value for money. It would be good if the shopping mall opposite has finished the construction and in operation, as now there is nothing within walking distance.
Olivia C. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. september 2014
Satisfied again

Food, service, and bed
8
I was booking this room for a friend who came to visit me. Turn out she likes it a lot. Location is perfect for her to travel around the city, and the staffs are really nice. Will recommend this hotel to another friends :)
Jos H. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 15. september 2014
NICE HOTEL IN MEDAN

good breakfast, centre location, comfort room
9,3
Very Good Hotel
Eng R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 13. september 2014
clean and good value

clean, good value, and location
10
the best hotel in town!
Dennie L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Best Hotel In Medan!

Big Room, Clean Room And Best Spa Facilities
10
It was a very pleasant and great time we are having with our family during our stay. If there's a chance, we would without a doubt stay here again!
Fahad A. Par Qatar, 29. august 2014
Not like any 5* hotel

Location, d room and food
8,7
It was ok but need more improvement in the housekeeping area especially for their towel.. I don't know why all towels in Marriott looks old and smell and d color not white anymore.. Seriously I feel it more better to use my own towel instead of marriott towel..2nd things, sometimes the lift area smell stinky.. Like someone fart inside the lift..the rest still ok.. I like their food in d morning and their service was ok.. Standard but not like d service in any 5* hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - IndgangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - FitnessrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeJW Marriott Medan Medan - FitnessrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøderumJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - IndgangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07