eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesien 20111 (Se kort)

Book nu!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Indgang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitnessrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuslounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuslounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mad og drikke JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitnessrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Møderum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dansesal JW Marriott Medan Medan - Indgang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Område: Medan Perjuangan Antal værelser: 280

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 1163 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1163)
Sorter efter:
Eng R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 19. marts 2015
Big hotel and good location

clean, good value, and location
10
The best hotel in town, even the breakfast is the same as their dinner. really worth staying with the good price as well.
Olfriady L. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 16. marts 2015
Nice and clean

Room, Lounge and Fitness Area
8
Room was great. The staffs are friendly and welcome. Only the car park isn't convenience. Overall Awesome...
Jagadish U. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 5. marts 2015
It is time for refurbishment!

Location, accommodating staff members and good amenities.
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Julietty D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 28. februar 2015
My first stay in JW Marriott Medan

Friendly staff, very nice room
9,7
Staff service starting from entering the lobby, reception until arriving in my room is superb. Room size is very good with good view of Medan (room 2820), clean and nice.
Chong C. Familie med små børn Brunei Darussalam, 23. februar 2015
a wonderful stay.

good location, good services and cleanliness.
8,7
My kids enjoyed the pools. Clean room and great city views. Breakfast was good.
Ernawati E. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
Amazing Stay

Room, Breakfast, Service
9
Nothing less than amazing.
Ernawati E. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
Amazing stay

Room, Breakfast, Comfort
9
Pleasant stay as always. Will definitely come back to this hotel again for my next trip to Medan. Keep up the good work!
Susilawati S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 21. februar 2015
Nice. Comfortable

The staffs are very kind.
9,7
Very comfortable. I would like to stay here again for my next trip to medan.
Nursyahirah A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
The best hotel in medan

the room, privacy and the food
10
we had a great time!
Binsar H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 16. februar 2015
An excellent place to stay

Comfort, location, service.
10
An excellent choice to stay for a family with kids.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - IndgangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - FitnessrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeJW Marriott Medan Medan - FitnessrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - MøderumJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - IndgangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - DansesalJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02