Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60261 (Se kort)

Book nu!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Udsigt JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikke JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 407
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 610
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (610)
Sorter efter:
Jayron Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
8,7
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
Mohd Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 9. juni 2015
Pleasant stay but room need upgrading

Pleasant staff, overall spacious ambience and atmosphere
6,7
I had a pleasant stay but tye room is just too old and need upgrading. The bathroom especially. The toilet bowl had not been properly cleaned in a long time abd smelled of urine. Disgusting!
Devi L. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 1. juni 2015
holiday

Location, price and staff service
10
nice place...
Lee Y. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 31. maj 2015
Good class hotel at good location

Nicely decorated, good location and good food
8
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Lee Y. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 31. maj 2015
JW Marriott is a well managed 5 stars hotel

Clean room, nice decoration and well mannered staff
8
I enjoyed my star at JW because the hotel room is spacious and clean.
Charles D. Par United States of America, 23. maj 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8,3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Juan F. Rejsende alene Spain, 20. maj 2015
Fantastic hotel with fair pricing

Location, confort, value for money
9,7
JW Marriott Surabaya is a top class business hotel with very good value for money. All amenities of a 5 star in the heart of the city
Chiew W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. maj 2015
Nice 5 star hotel

big room, comfortable room and clean
7,7
Surya D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. maj 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Surya D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. maj 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DansesalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UdsigtJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikkeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03