Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60261

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 754 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (754)
Sortér efter:
Yohanna H. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 22. april 2016
Old Hotel
4,3
Twin Bed with Queen Size Breakfast Great Old Ceiling Tap water hard to open
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ferdinand T. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. april 2016
Clean and good location
4,7
The pool needs some renovation. Too old.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kasman T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 7. april 2016
nice hotel but getting old
5,7
Swimming pool too small and first time the room that they offer me was not ready to stay because the room feel not fresh but they change to better one .. so far i satisfy stay in the hotel but think twice to back again..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suwittawat K. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 5. april 2016
Very good
6
So far so good for lixurious hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mei Y. Gruppe Singapore, 27. marts 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6,7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mei Y. Gruppe Singapore, 27. marts 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6,7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuanita L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. marts 2016
Not bad
5
Nothing bad! But house keeping keep my room messed even i put the sign "make up room please"
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melza G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 23. marts 2016
staying for business
5,3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melza G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. marts 2016
staying for business
5,3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sahik A. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. marts 2016
JW Marriott
6
Friendly staff. Excellent place to stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UdsigtJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04