eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60261 (Se kort)

Book nu!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 407
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 441 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (441)
Sorter efter:
Succy W. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Yan I. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 21. juni 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. juni 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. juni 2014
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4,7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Sumitro K. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. juni 2014
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Azlan K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. juni 2014
Great room and friendly staff

Room, food, location
9,7
Mohamed A. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2014
A great stay with great staff

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
9
Its been a great, relaxing stay in the hotel, the staffs are helpful when needed
Stephen M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 12. juni 2014
Good Room and Convenient

Room, Food, Clean
9
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel is a good business hotel. For nearly ten years I always stay in this hotel when doing my business trip to Surabaya. I chose this hotel duet to its location is centralized and near to my work place. Seven years ago my office senior management team and our franchisor held an annual meeting in this hotel. I would be pleased to recommend this hotel especially for business trip, however I also would be glad to recommend this hotel for couples and family trip.
Simon G. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 4. juni 2014
Ok Business Hotel but Internet Issues

Clean, Friendly, Convenient Location
6,7
Standard business hotel, clean and professional. Internet went down and stayed down for many hours. It went down at lunch time during my stay and was still off line at around 8pm when I last checked. It was back the next morning when I woke up. For me, internet access is crucial as a business traveller. Luckily, I had nothing urgent pending but for it to be down for such a length of time is unacceptable for a Marriott. Slow internet is preferable to no internet.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DansesalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06