eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60261 (Se kort)

Book nu!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Udsigt JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikke JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 407
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 512 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (512)
Sorter efter:
Subagio K. Par Indonesia, 16. november 2014
Pleasent Hotel to stay.

Very good location and covenience. Good food and services. Room and facilities are excelent.
9
Always enjoy staying in this hotel. Probably the best hotel around the center of Surabaya.
Gaby T. Par Singapore, 11. november 2014
Very pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable, courteous.
9,3
Leonard A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 1. november 2014
An enjoyable night

ambience, restaurant, staff
8,3
I really enjoyed the night in Marriott, especially dining in the best Jap restaurant in town
Vivy L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. oktober 2014
Location is good...staff welcome and nice ..

Good location...comfortable ...staff friendly and nice
9
Good...but if J W can make air-refresher around the hotel Lobby lounge which the condition full with pple smoking ...this is feeling un-comfortable if stay longer ....it's make pple headache if non-smoking person.
Naif A. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. oktober 2014
Great Hospitality

Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms and Comfort
9,7
my second time staying here without any issues. Would definitely come back again. Great staff!
Arief B. Par Indonesia, 26. oktober 2014
awesome

sheet .mattras
10
Fetty F. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
Overall is awesome.

The bedroom, bathroom, amenities, pastry store.
9,3
Tze K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Convenience

good location
9
good location
Novita P. Par Indonesia, 12. oktober 2014
i felt happy and enjoy the hotel

good location,clean and yummy for the breakfast
8
good
James C. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. oktober 2014
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DansesalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UdsigtJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikkeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B05