eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60261 (Se kort)

Book nu!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Udsigt JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikke JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 407
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 576 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (576)
Sorter efter:
Josephine S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. april 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staff that will always try their best to serve you
6
Ming H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. april 2015
Food is good

Food, Location, Staff
6,7
The hotel was a bit old but it was maintained properly. The food was as good as I had expected.
Dzulkifli B. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 28. marts 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

luxurious breakfast spread, great value for executive floor when we were there, quiet rooms and great location
10
Rosye S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 10. marts 2015
Great hotel!

Beautiful hotel, friendly staffs, great location.
10
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Waimun C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. marts 2015
Worth for 5 star

Good breakfast, friendly staff and good location
8
Staying a night here, the staff is friedly and location is good.
Deby A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 3. marts 2015
The hotel needs to be maintaining the room comfort

The breakfast is superb. The staff is so helpful, polite, and kind. The location is good because it's in the center of the city.
9
I love this hotel and always stays here every two or three times a year.
Nurul A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. februar 2015
Polite staff, awesome room, good location.

Attentive guest officers and spacious clean room. Highly recommended!
9,7
Harry N. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 15. februar 2015
Best service anywhere

Having travelled Asia for over 30 years I know just how good service is in general. This hotels courteous and friendly staff beat all others. Whoever is responsible for staff training should be compld
9,3
Lim C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. februar 2015
staff

friendly staff
7,3
Gd
Lina F. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 30. januar 2015
good service and clean room

good service, good menu for breakfast and clean
8,7
clean and good service

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DansesalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UdsigtJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikkeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3A07