Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60261

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 768 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (768)
Sortér efter:
Gregory H. Familie med små børn Australia, 22. maj 2016
Marriott
6,7
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arina I. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. maj 2016
Pleasant stay
5,3
Need more attention on the drainage. Bath tub had a small leakage, but the shower room was floody as the drainage was clogged. Flat TV screen was very small compare to the room size, and it would be better if using a large couch in the room instead of a small one. But over all it was a pleasant stay as usual.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ujang S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 19. maj 2016
Review
6,7
All are good ! I satisfy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geert H. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 17. maj 2016
Fantastic
6,3
Room, personel and location on high quality level. Food is also very good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Setiawan L. Par Indonesia, 17. maj 2016
nice stay
6,7
nice stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nani S. Par Indonesia, 15. maj 2016
nice short stay
5,7
I have been to this hotel several times in 2011 - 2013 during my involvement in a project. I have been satisfied with the room facilities especially the bed and support for working. This time I have the luxury to spend a night with my husband for attending a wedding reception nearby. We like it so much and the superb breakfast is still there .... thank you Marriott PS. thank you for keeping the good quality ironing facility
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alawiyah A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. maj 2016
Good location, it's nice hotel but a little bit ol
5
Breakfast menu a little bit boring if you long stay there......but so far nice hotel to stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William B. Par United Kingdom, 9. maj 2016
Relaxing break
6,3
Very good value for cost
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 8. maj 2016
Real quality
6
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Beria L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 8. maj 2016
Nice but old hotel
6,3
In general, the hotel is great as other JW Marriott hotel chains but we got an old version studio room. Clean and spacious but old fashioned. The recepsionist told us that they were renovating the rooms now.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UdsigtJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03