eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

K+K Hotel Fenix

Ve Smeckach 30, Prague 01, Prag, Tjekkiet 11000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Buffet K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Køkken K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Reception K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse
K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse
Område: Prague 01 Antal værelser: 128
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 125 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (125)
Sorter efter:
Bendt K. Gruppe Denmark, 14. juni 2014
rigtig godt

morgenmad høflig betjening regøring
9,7
Heiko B. Par Germany, 14. august 2014
Good location

Location. Breakfast Buffet. Breakfast Buffet
8
The location is perfect albeit next to and across from a number of strip clubs. Starbucks is close by. Room was small but neat. The breakfast buffet offers a wide variety of choices in a nice setting. All tables are equidistant from the buffet.
Lang X. Par Singapore, 13. juni 2014
Great location

Location, Friendly Staff and Decent room
8,3
Again, the location is great, 2 street away from the National Museum and right beside a night club. 10 mins walk from the Prague Old Town Square.
Uvaldo A. Par United States of America, 25. maj 2014
Great hotel

Location, quality, staff
8,3
Very pleasant
Guy T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. maj 2014
Spotless, excellant staff, centre of everything..

Staff Clenleness location
9,3
Wei Y. Par Malaysia, 14. maj 2014
A Memorable Trip to Prague at K+K Hotel Fenix

Good Location, Great Customer Service, Excellent Breakfast Buffet
8,7
Overall it was very good. Prague was the last stop during my last visit to Europe for a total of 16 days. Me and my husband were glad to have checked-in at K K Hotel Fenix. Staffs were very helpful and the hotel offers good breakfast. The good location make us easy to visit to the main attractions and hunt for good local cuisines. If we were to come back again, we will sure come back here !
Delicia S. Gruppe Singapore, 28. april 2014
A truly enjoyable stay

Central location, clean and nice room, near to all major attractions
9
Fabulous!
Michael H. Par Australia, 21. april 2014
Good location

Friendly staff, easy walk to train, just near centre of city
9,7
We enjoyed this hotel and the staff were great, even Petra stopped us in the street to wish us a well with our travels.
Chen H. Forretningsrejsende China, 24. marts 2014
location, location, location

location, location, location
8,7
overall i highly recommend this hotel to everyone, if i got any chance to come vist prague again, i am sure to choose this hotel to stay at. the location of the hotel is suprime, very near happening place like bar or casino
Yaowapa P. Rejsende alene Norway, 12. januar 2014
superb

Great breakfast,comfy room, fast internet
9,7
We had a pleasure stay at the K+K Hotel Fenix. Not far from the train statin (around 10 mins walk). Close to shopping areas and restaurants. Could walk to the old town & the castle. Great breakfast! Would recommend this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

K+K Hotel Fenix PragK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - BuffetK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - KøkkenK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - ReceptionK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GæsteværelseK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - K+K Hotel Fenix, Prag

AS-AGWEB-3B05