Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet indefra Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet indefra Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Reception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 152 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personale
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (152)
Annie S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 16. februar 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 14. februar 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Dean M. Par United Kingdom, 5. februar 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Par United States of America, 26. januar 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.
Andreas O. Par Austria, 17. januar 2014
Short stay

Nothing
5,7
Right now there is a construction beside the hotel. Unfortunately we have got a room on the construction side which made it impossible to sleep without earplugs. Therefore we have moved out after two nights and were lucky to find something around this area for much better price.
Norhuda Z. Par Singapore, 9. januar 2014
do not trust the room pictures you seen here!

comfortable bed
7,7
i was there to celebrate my husband's birthday and booked a duplex pool suite. let me touch on certain things here. 1) . it's stated clearly for duplex pool suite, the room comes with a private plug pool but to our disappointment the pool is actually connected with your neighbors with no privacy at all. then, we got to find out that kalim place uses the same room pictures as 'the privilege residence' for duplex room. two completely different hotels uses the same room pictures! i didn't want to make a huge fuss because we were in a celebration mood and didn't want to spoil the fun. 2) the 'so called' private pool that we had for our room is dirty and very dusty due to the construction site opposite our hotel. it can get a little bit noisy during the day but that doesn't really bother us because we were usually out the whole day. the noises usually stops before 7pm. 3) comes with complimentary wifi but it only connects in the living room area, no connection in our bedroom on second level. 4) safety wise, i would rate 2 out of 5. our main door doesn't come with any latch so be sure to keep your valuables and passport in the safety box before you sleep! 5) breakfast is only from 8am-10am. don't expect much for breakfast, just simple varieties. their hotel restaurant is located just opposite the main road. so be careful while crossing because vehicles there tend to drive really fast! besides than that, kalim beach has a whole stretch of halal restaurant for muslims along the road and that includes the hotel restaurant. 6) this place is about 30 minutes walk to patong beach and bangla road. tuk-tuk taxi won't cost more than 300 baht to get there. the hotel do rent out motorbikes as well for 300 baht per day. 7) the hotel can arrange airport transfer for you too charging at 700-800 baht.
Ang C. Par Singapore, 3. januar 2014
Comfortable room but poor staff services

quiet surrounding, large room and bathroom with jacuzzi bathtub
4,7
Room are big and comfortable but tried asking Hotel Staff information about Phuket and was surprise they do not know anything.
Azmi M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 5. december 2013
nice affordable, clean and near to main attraction

clean, affordable, large rooms
10
the hotel is very nice, helpfull staffs, large room, clean, balcony, large swimming pool, easy access to main attractions and beaches, affordable, worth staying here and will stay here again when i go to phuket
Ismail F. Forretningsrejsende Maldives, 30. november 2013
large, clean room

clean room, nice swimming pool, close to beach
9
I had a good time and no problems with anything. Very comfortable.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet indefraKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet indefraKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - UdsigtKalim Beach Place Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - FitnessrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgivelserKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgivelserKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05