Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet indefra Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet indefra Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Reception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 187 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,2
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (187)
Sorter efter:
Wilaivan S. Par Thailand, 13. maj 2015
not bad but no gym and no bike hire.

clean, modern, friendly staff
9
The stay was nice and cruisy however if you are after a gym they don't have one like advertised and it was a disappointment to find this out when I asked to know where it was when I was ready to use it. No bike hire either which was advertised. A whole lot of construction happening both on the premises and next door but it didn't affect us. The shower was average as the water temp was difficult to adjust and the WiFi was extremely poor. Besides this,it's a elegant hotel,very modern and clean, and very friendly staff. I think the hotel is still a work in progress. Location is actually not too bad as there are nice views nearby. Quite far from the main street and nightlife so no bike hire was a hindrance. However a short distance walk from some fantastic street food was pleasant. Nice pool. Nice room balcony. Nice breakfast.
Sheera H. Par Singapore, 25. februar 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6,7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. Par Singapore, 23. februar 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6,7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. Par Singapore, 22. februar 2015
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6,3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Familie med ældre børn China, 20. februar 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Gruppe Philippines, 19. februar 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Jorge P. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 28. januar 2015
very dirty place
2
Not a pleasant one.
Jorge P. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 27. januar 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.
Beau M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. januar 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet indefraKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet indefraKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - UdsigtKalim Beach Place Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - FitnessrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgivelserKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AM-AGWEB-4F02