eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet indefra Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet indefra Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badeværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Reception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 168 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (168)
Sorter efter:
Upen J. Familie med små børn India, 18. september 2014
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2,7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. Rejsende alene France, 14. august 2014
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 15. april 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 16. februar 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 14. februar 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Eduardo A. Par Philippines, 9. februar 2014
Halal foods

halal foods, quiet surroundings and pool
6,7
It was a comfortable stay. Staff are attentive and accommodating. Nice restaurant hanging on a cliff overlooking the vast sea.
Dean M. Par United Kingdom, 5. februar 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Par United States of America, 26. januar 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.
Andreas O. Par Austria, 17. januar 2014
Short stay

Nothing
5,7
Right now there is a construction beside the hotel. Unfortunately we have got a room on the construction side which made it impossible to sleep without earplugs. Therefore we have moved out after two nights and were lucky to find something around this area for much better price.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet indefraKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet indefraKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadeværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - UdsigtKalim Beach Place Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - FitnessrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgivelserKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - GæsteværelseKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08