eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 190
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1745 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1745)
Sorter efter:
Lasse H. Par Denmark, 21. januar 2015
Dejlig afslappende ferie

Udsigt, pool og altan
8
Dejligt
Merete N. Par Denmark, 13. januar 2014
Dejligt hotel med god beliggenhed og smuk udsigt

Dejligt stort værelse med terrasse og skøn udsigt over bugten, stor flot pool og venligt og opmærksomt personale
8,7
Vi nød vores ophold på Kalima Resort og Spa, der er et nybygget og moderne resort med flot arkitektur. Stemningen var afslappet og personalet stod på pinde for at servicere gæsterne. Resortet ligger på en skråning ca. 10 min. kørsel med shufflebus til Patong. Det er dejligt at kunne veksle mellem resortets ro og fred og det meget livlige Patong. Morgenmaden var fantastisk, og maden i de to restauranter var velsmagende og af god kvalitet.
Christina S. Par Denmark, 4. september 2013
Rigtig lækkert hotel

Morgenmaden - poolen - og aktiviteterne på hotellet
6,7
Ka M. Rejsende alene Portugal, 25. marts 2015
Nice food, Spa & hotel

restaurant terrace, infinity edge pool & pool side drink
7,3
Very nice, worth to go and would like to go again
Mohamed F. Par Singapore, 24. marts 2015
ROOM IS AWESOME AND SPACIOUS

NICE ROOM, NICE POOL, NEAR PATONG BEACH
8,7
NICE ROOM, NICE POOL, NEAR PATONG BEACH. THE ONLY MINUS POINT WAS THE CHECK IN. WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR LONG HOURS BEFORE EVEN WE GET A ROOM.
Andrew N. Gruppe Australia, 23. marts 2015
great place

pool, food, staff
7,7
Great
Gareth R. Par United Kingdom, 22. marts 2015
5star property, 3star service, 1star management

Great property, comfortable rooms, super swimming pool
5,7
Property is great, however service is lacklustre, English standard generally poor across hotel, Free mini bar not really free with may items excluded, very slow checkin check out. Guests required to sign a waiver on check in that makes you feel like a theif, only one pool towel per guest permitted, no cushions on loungers, hotel laundry failed to dry clean my suit in time so returned it dirty..some areas of hotel require better maintenance, hotel Location OK but not as convenient as Novotel or BLayTong for Patong.. Overall disappointed with experience at this hotel. Needs an international chain with international practices and management t make it 5star.
May L. Par Malaysia, 22. marts 2015
Hotel is good but not the location

Comfort room and nice pool
6,7
Thru out the stay was fine except for transportation! Hotel shuttle has limited time slot, only 3-4 round trips to patong town and the last shutter back is at 8pm.. Will spend a lot on traveling if you don't have a private transport. Moreover the hotel is not consider in patong area hence taxi and tuk tuk will charge you more.
Nur I. Par Singapore, 18. marts 2015
Amazing place!

The view, peaceful location and away from the crowd, good for people who's looking for peace.
8
Our stay was good and we truly enjoyed our stay there. The only downside was that, our early check in wasn't prepared. We arrived at 11am and were told we were too early for check in. We had to leave our luggage with the hotel while we went out for island hopping cruise, and only stepped into our room at 2030hrs. Other than that, seriously awesome view, awesome pool, awesome room. (:
Sujung H. Par South Korea, 18. marts 2015
Bad location, but excellent view from room

view, swimming pool
4,3
My husband wanted to stay close to Patong, but I wanted a bit quieter place. So we picked Kalima.. The location is very isolated. It is not walkable distance to Patong. You have to either take a shuttle or pay 300 THB for taxi which is ridiculous price for 10 min ride. There is absolutely nothing around the hotel area. So, you have to go out to Patong for dining or shopping. The view from room is magnificant, but that is all. Building is made in very strange way, so you get lost easily. Swimming pool was average but great view, but very shallow. The water was not clean though. Most of all, the staffs are not kind enough for 5 star hotel. I don't see value of money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ButikkerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02